Dear old Sammyboy is at it again!! #$*@!!!!

if u asked me, i dun mind to pay extra 10-20cents extra as long as they do their job, u know...like making sure all pothole covered, improve road condition, find better solutions to minimise road accidents and traffic jam...and all those kinda of shit. BUT THEY DID NOTHING!! only solution they can come out is build fly over to beat the traffic...then again, build another toll....ended up no one using the fly over or new highway....money wasted!

only if they spend wisely, our country is filthy rich....

trust me.. it wont be an 10 -20 cents increase.. its looking more like at least 50cents.. damn.. extra 2 bucks everyday...

best solutions is to increase rate of toll

this is in thier mindset

i guess pengetahuan cetek..

shud hv study n learn more

increase here and that..gather money into pockets.. when economy trembling.. they all blah and leave malaysia...

cannot blame them wat... during school hours they go fishing, bathing instead of attending classes... at nite.. they go rempit, tok kok instead of doing homework

all study under tree mah

like it or not..the facts is these morons are sucking our money day and nites and actually we are the one who put them on power through election....

so we are the moron of the morons....arent we?

andy_lka,
So bad la u, call `em char siew. Cannot be so bad wan... cannot be like that.... not good... degrade self image if like say that... no respect .... ... .... .... .... okei la. I also will call them BBQ pork @ char siew la. With them ar, no need to care about all those degrade this and that, no respect and all la. hahahaha

JacEK said:
as long as they do their job,
As the group "Color Me Badd" sings in one of their songs....

Dream on... dream away....
hahaha

They do their job? That time ar... I can buy HKS full spec GTR38 for all of y'all already lor.

sometime i wish all these bunch of idiots read our comments!! ''is it how u all lead our country ...by sucking our money??".... screw the 2007 budget lah!!.

i wonder if there will be any protest at highway toll....if i know, i will join the group for sure.

yeah, this is wat comes into my mind

for sure i will honk to give a support~~

Honk Honk here 1st...

damn it, i've heard rumours saying that sammy botakhead will increase RM0.80 for LDP toll. heard it from mamak stall just now...

bloody shit...80% increase is hell lots of money man....

Jacek,
How you want to protest? I figured the most effective way to protest is to get something like at least 50 cars, then all park perpendicular to the tolls. Something like all the car side parking and block the whole toll. What they gonna do, thrash all our cars? hehehe

or can we juz honk all at the same time??

i mean it;s like makingg thewhole blardy areas noisy till botak head come n stop us...

we will stop honk unless he is willing to reduce the ldp tolld to RM 0.20

haahahhhahahha

basically living in malaysia....protest will never bring any results. our rights r not as strong as human rights in european countries.

we are forced to follow the rules....

actually this subsidise thing is a crap...they awarded the project above the market price to these ppl..yet these ppl still claim they dun make money while those bosses are happily shopping in naza.....

protest...i think they will dare to use the police or even army to suppress....let said if our democratic system still functioning...we should use the votes to save ourself....

i will go bk to vote in next election..and will vote other party other than Barbarian National

Tell you what la. Those old timers last time, they take it in their own hands. Unmarked cars run through every stop barrier after midnight. There were cases of stone throwing at toll booths too. But you don't get to read this in papers. Only know it from the residents living there. This is because of tol increase. And faulty readers that overcharge. :mouth_closed:

Pot holes? Mostly they don't patch up until some poor guy looses a wheel or life.

LDP raise .30-.50 cents. Gonna cause jams i tell ya. The tol operators damn slow sometimes. Nowdays give RM5 to change also slow like hell. Only worse when they change shifts. I have waited 2 minutes for shift changes before. They were arguing about something.:baring_teeth:

Anyway you know whats funny after all those. WE STILL DRIVE AFTER EVERY INCREASE! hahaha.

my friend told me the increment is rm1.00? is it true?

netmatrix said:
Anyway you know whats funny after all those. WE STILL DRIVE AFTER EVERY INCREASE! hahaha.

Given the crappy public transportation, it's hardly a matter of choice.

links said:
my friend told me the increment is rm1.00? is it true?

i think so....but i hope not!!
i heard increase RM0.80...which means, i have to spend easily extra RM1.6 a day!!!

matherfarker sammy cibai kia!!..