Dedicated to a Bayside Blue GTR

oh yea, thanks baby.. for giving me an AWESOME ride yesterday in your GTR.. hehe.. guess now ppl are jealous.. i got to ride in it first :p

hmmmmm... u want? wait lar.. coz u need to get my permission.. as the GTR is MY baby too now :p

yeah, u got that right.. i'm russ's gf now :) gonna go for tt tonight with him and the skyline club members.. hehe

that is a so facking marvellous ride from the south side.:shades_smile: hoping 2 c kenny n russ GTR race each other in NKVE one day.c which one faster.haha.:_:

of course my baby's GTR is faster, twin turbo.. haha.. think k3nny's GTR is going back to stock standard :p

haha.how u no?belum race lagi dah cakap so laju. :P we want a race.let the race do the toking.hehe.

haha.. we'll see :p bet my baby's GTR can beat k3nny's GTR flat out! haha.. sorry k3nny.. muahahaha

*laughs* I was about to say the same thing dark. Bring out the NUR and then you'll get some too :D

No more rides for Nicole, she says my car is too slow! Kenny, i think u should take her for a spin. I give up!

russwestwood said:
No more rides for Nicole, she says my car is too slow! Kenny, i think u should take her for a spin. I give up!
wow..GT-R can stil slow?dun tell me onli those 1000hp car is fast for her..lol..

i'm still waiting for k3nny's free ride.. hehe.. just to compare russ's GTR n k3nny's GTR.. haha..

yes, I think 600 bhp will be just nice.. not too much turbo-lag, and still a lot of punch.. will be looking into that when I get back next.. :)