Dedicated to a Bayside Blue GTR

russ car not minor weii....in workshop for 1.5mths sure monster mod wan...
can i drive? hehe

u were finding for our thread? hehe.. well actually this is russ's thread.. mine is another thread :p anyway, are we famous in zth? keke.. are we like the first couple who got to know each other in zth and gotten married over a period of a couple of months? :X-:

andy_lka said:
finally, i found a thread by this lovely couple---> nic n rust...

haha

the beast is put in the workshop for that long coz russ will be away for about 2 months.. n i can't drive it.. so put there lo.. not turning it into monster lar :P

hmmm.. u sure u want to drive it? can handle the horsies ar? lol...

PocketRocket said:
russ car not minor weii....in workshop for 1.5mths sure monster mod wan...
can i drive? hehe

nicole_nic said:
u were finding for our thread? hehe.. well actually this is russ's thread.. mine is another thread :p anyway, are we famous in zth? keke.. are we like the first couple who got to know each other in zth and gotten married over a period of a couple of months? :X-:

nic;

yeah, u guys juz like an idol,

u noe, nice cars, handsome hunks, pretty lady,...wat to expect?

even more famous than the F4...~ haha

shucks.. *blushing* yeah, i'm happily married to russ :)

btw, do u think we could have a convoy to pg for our wedding? it could be a BIG event for zth members.. hehe.. wonder what will tom and remus have to say about this.. kekeke..

Nic

u forget bout me edi =`(

dun wan fren u edi.. tell Russ u bully me! =p

eh eh Russ.. chinese new year go genting wan ar? sideways? make it a GTR convoy.. hehehe.. me leg itchy edi since now raining everyday!! Nic~~ PLSSSSSSSS let Russ go up with me?!?!?! sideways in my GTR not his.. hehehe

eh, that day only i saw u with justin.. what la u :p
GTR convoy ar? think cannot lar.. his car needs to do a run in.. cannot go fast

Nic
erm.. nvm la i borrow him mine lo.. i take AirAsia there wait for u guys.. kekeke =p

25th got christmas TT lo.. come come.. its time to PARTY~!!!!!
another GTR member also joining.. i will asked Kenny to join as well..
hehehe.. more like GTR members Party! =p

darn! i got no GTR!!! hmmmm... don't think desmond could finish the car by then n let me drive! muahahahahaha!

russ...can i drive....plss...i help u run in =)
what are frens for aight?
i'll tame yo ponies...hehe