DENSO PLUG (IRIDIUM POWER)...cheap..cheap!!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

DENSO PLUG (IRIDIUM POWER)...cheap..cheap!!!!

APEX_Red said:
can`t handicap...cuz ur car very the powerfull engine...LSD g/box...

dun spam lah wei...

plug for mit pajero v31v 2.4 petrol how much?

mana ada powerful...normal-normal je..
ur car damn fast what..ur N/A 4g93 tuned can tapau 1.8 stndard turbo tu....
perghhh...

bro, ur friend pajero IK16...4pc..RM168..tq..

mine is Honda B16A ..any size suitable ?

spsmotosport said:
IRIDIUM POWER PLUG.... DENSO....

ANY SIZE..... :shocked: .....
can use up to 60k KM...
can feel the diffrent power...

we have all sizes for japan and continental car.

IK 16,20,22,24,27..... RM 168....1set...:shocked:

IW 16,20,22,24,27.....RM 168....1set...:shocked:

IT 20...for proton GEN 2....RM 168...1set....:shocked:

we have spark plug catalog for reference of what size your car using....

please call....
03-5510 0703 ...apex@afiz...

spsmotosport....:regular_smile:

for 4G93T how much? and what is the code?

wazzaaaaapp...

cdraculla, for B16A u can use IK20, heat range 6
plasma, for 4G93T can use IK20,
noob, for 4G15 can use IW16,heat range 5
saltydogg, for 4G18 can use IK20

TQ

spsmpotosport,

thanks .. anyway for this type of plug, how long will it last ? I dun have any experience using this type of plug before.

Bro, Wat Is De Best 4 Accord Sv4 Wit H22a?
Cheers!

hello bro...mine 1 is original perdana v6.....can fit????wat's the different after installed????can get more powerfull???

Bro, Wat's De Different Between Ik20 And Ik20l Dat U Suggested 4 My
H22a? Cheers!

JEBON said:
Bro, Wat's De Different Between Ik20 And Ik20l Dat U Suggested 4 My
H22a? Cheers!

IK20L longer than IK20..
which means IK20L is btter for honda engine..like urs...
TQ..