desperately need more horse!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Looking For

desperately need more horse!

bob6900

anybady know where to get k3-ve2?
please let me know the location.....
if possible installation+jpj approval...

what engine is it? and from?
tell me more...
or just call me ..012-6477 837

call me
tell me more about it...
i can help you..what car you planning to install in?

cant call no... still in da office...
planning to pasang in kelisa ....
its something like yrv... but this wan is n/a wit the capacity quite similiar to the turbo version....
ada lubang?

put some siham into ya petrol tank, it'll become super V-power... ha ha ha, cabut!

thanx bro kid.....
so you wanna teman me pasang? its time to change your engine liao la....

ah?...that engine too powerful for me to handle...me lousy driver. :embaressed_smile:

bob, since u r having a hard time sourcing. why not put a myvi engine? it's a lot cheaper and easily available. you'll still be faster than a myvi. 2.5-3k only but if only 1k different with VE2 then i would take VE2.