Difference between Mitsubishi Lancer & Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

84geaorge12,

Hey fren, this coming Sat 24/06 v MLOC wil b hving a meet up!!!:_: If u interested, do PM me or B18C-R ur contact... so tht v can sms u de details of meet up!!!

Cheers!

Hey dude....
anybody know this Mitsubishi Lancer....?? Worth to buy it or not...?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v322/84george12/Lancer-1.jpg

If i were you i take this one... seems good looking and got full evo spec. But make sure it's a CM2A model.
MITSUBISHI
EVO 6.5 CONVERTED
96/99
RM76K red, sunroof, 4WD, AYC, Tein adj. 17 Enkei, new tyre, RallyArt meter, acc-free, loan-RM50K., call 012-389 3671 (Loc. Sri Petaling.)
http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/sp69890.jpg

Sifus I got a question; do all 4WD/Evo Lancers state their category as Jeep/4WD in the grant?

iezz is right...but is quite difficult to get a good 4WD converted evo from CM2A.

CK2A - Original 2WD Chasis
CM2A -Original 4WD Chasis (very rare model)

guys where can i find a good condition evo 4 budjet around 80k-83k me not rich but still wanna drive an evo. last time i saw an evo4 moded to evo6 but the price is 96k tats expensive. guys help............1 more question cm2A 4wd chasis, but still cannot fit in the evo ayc gearbox rite??? i think it need a little of mod (i mean potong body)

Wow!!! Suddenly E3 n E4 become a very very sought after cars liao... Hahaha... Ok, gen2 v wil help u out to look for 1!!!! Dun worry, to drive an Evo or a Lancer u dun need to b a millionaire to do so... As long as u r very passionate towards Evos am sure in de end of de day u wil get urself 1!!! Lotsa us in MLOC took long time to make our Lancer/Evos dream come true oso... Hahaha... Dun worry, there r lotsa frenly members here to help u out!!!

1st of all u station in KL??? Cos if got car how u gonna view it??? U r looking for a converted E4 or an ori E4???

Cheers!!! :_:

hey dude... !!!
Got 1 Mitsubishi Lancer Mx 1.5dohc is going to sell & the price is RM 55K....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v322/84george12/55387e78.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v322/84george12/WKA919c.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v322/84george12/WKA919f.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v322/84george12/WKA919g.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v322/84george12/WKA919k.jpg

Worth to buy it or not...??

thaNKS Stormvolution 9 I AM looking for ori evo4 i am station in kl....any news pls pm me thanks???? by the way i got 1 gen2 turbo for sale its a tiptronic.

hey dude... !!!
Got 1 Mitsubishi Lancer Mx 1.5dohc is going to sell & the price is RM 55K....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v322/84george12/55387e78.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v322/84george12/WKA919c.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v322/84george12/WKA919f.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v322/84george12/WKA919g.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v322/84george12/WKA919k.jpg

Worth to buy it or not...??

car looks quite good and neat... but advise is you need to test drive it to see if you feel comfortable in it.. well.. regardless of what lancer or evolution you buy.. the most important is checking all the engine and chasis if the condition is good.. then go for a test drive to see if any problem in handling and drive train... then ask your self if you are happy with the ride or not...hehehe

hay i ve seen that lancer few times at kuantan !

anyway at motor trader i saw this lancer converted evo 4 engine but with evo 6.5 bodykit for 62k

B18C-R said:
Fliz,
Did u managed to find E-net after our TT Dinner last Sat ?
lol yeh we manage to find it thanks alot :_:

damn alot throphies there man! (btw could it be that adam play dota too? because i saw in tournament replay there is a team called Max pulse racing oO )

cyilaw ,
yeh i saw that lancer at bukit sekilau many times already

walao! i just found out that adam is in Gamebox team! the team that won wcg last year! wow!

btw our team just won the first WCG prelims for this year! so now we are qualified to the 2006 wcg ! :D !

World Cyber-Game Championship !

Last year was held in Mid-Valley. Champions get to play in World Finals in South Korean if not mistaken.

Good money..some USD xx, xxxx ! (can't remember how much).

Fliz,
Wah..he so good ah ? (Adam). Bugger...next time u challenge him la when in KL.