Digital Air-Cond Panel

Interior and Cockpit

Digital Air-Cond Panel

i just need the panel and do the wiring part? do i need to change the air con unit, blower or anything?

ReNo said:
no... u only need just that...
other than that the wiring shop will supply :)

Just need the panel? no need change anyting else ah? by the way bro, installation how long? 1 day?

no need anything else...
wiring can be done at panjang's wiring place...
ampang area...

installation 1 day...
damn good item!!
still have 3 unit of wira and 3 unit of perdana...

interesting... bro reno, this thing got any additional function? just asking... wanna get it, but car still under warranty.. this is used or new.. sori. dont reli knoe.. ya stock keep on coming ryte? tx.

stock not really coming... sometimes don't have but i will try to look if somebody wants it... but afraid about the price...
what additional function u want???
all standard function lor...

update!

for satria rm100?
installation 180
all is 280?

yes bro... total only rm280...
but wait... in kg pandan there's a wireman called panjang...
he can install for rm150 only...

blitz got still got...
fyi now perdana cf look also can be install in wira/satria/putra!...
and for wira...
i've already saw it been install in kenari, kelisa, iswara and even alfa romeo 155...
but don't have a clue how much to mod and wiring cost...

call me bro... only got 4 unit for wira... and 3 unit for perdana!!!

hi bro..

can i c u at wireman panjang's place in kg pandan??..
so can settle everyday in 1 day.
driving wira! :rolleyes:

bro...
seriously please self collect this item in PANDAN INDAH only....
i've already sell this thing very cheap and summore give 3 days warranty...
so there's no problem for u to install with this time period...
i won't sell if u won't self collect...

thanks...

Bro , can it be installed in GTi ? Any unit left ? How much u letgo for lowest price ? Hows the condition ? And may i know where's the shop which does the cheapest installation with good workmanship ? Pm me ok . If ok then i'll consider taking one :regular_smile:

brother reno.. PM me ur bestest price for sgti panel...?

cannot plug in perodua car meh ??? ;p
really kinda like of this stuff

last price rm130...
the price dah mahal la sekarang...
can plug to perodua...
already saw an kenari and kelisa installed....

currently got 3 unit left... just pick it up yesterday...

ReNo said:
last price rm130...
the price dah mahal la sekarang...
can plug to perodua...
already saw an kenari and kelisa installed....

currently got 3 unit left... just pick it up yesterday...

rm130 + installation would be how much
for my kelisa..