115.jpg

116.jpg

117.jpg

118.jpg

119.jpg

your cutting skill is great, if were i then will zigzag around

lol.. thx thx... just ned to train more ^^
practice will b perfect..

lol.. not yet.. i will make it after i exam..
u still have join any satria club forum huh??

woh... after exam...? cool... can't wait...
there are a few satria club forum... just join sharing infos... bla bla bla... stuff like that...

bro .. ur hand craft is just too good.. Nice DIY by u !!!

loius...where did you get the sticker? I like the ones you did for the side..the white and black looks damn cun...how much you spend on the stickers bro?

Thanks...going to kena poison again...just finished painting my calipers.

loius...where did you get the sticker? I like the ones you did for the side..the white and black looks damn cun...how much you spend on the stickers bro?

Thanks...going to kena poison again...just finished painting my calipers.

for a big size sticker only Rm30+..
black & white ard Rm70 i think..
2 big size sticker can use on many part...
now still left many after do all the sticker....

louis where did u get the stickers?...i found but not long enuf for the roof..dont want to join...

your cutting skill damn good!!! Bravo dude.

louis where did u get the stickers?...i found but not long enuf for the roof..dont want to join...

erm... i not sure.. cus my dad told his fren help to bought...
& i think mine also not long enuff for the roof part...
cus mine also join... the door & the side...

thx thx ^^

erm... i not sure.. cus my dad told his fren help to bought...
& i think mine also not long enuff for the roof part...
cus mine also join... the door & the side...

thx thx ^^

hmmm...guys
If not mistaken, the sticker from most of shop which they sell in 1 big roll come with 4ft width.....
as for whr to buy sticker....err...myself got it from wholeseller...:biggrin:
Hwv...maybe u can get it from those shops which is doing advertiment & signboard....but they might sell more expensive...

bro... the cover for the headlight & signal light... where to get it?
looks very nice... can it be repainted?