do we need visa to Vietnam?

links

Do we need to apply any travel visa before the trip or apply visa when arrive there?

no..
u dun need to hav visa for vietnam..
if for those contries like japan, usa, aus, new zealand den need...

no you dont need. where you headed? its ok overall but the country is still how do i put it ...karat

If u r holding M'sian Passport.. u dont have to apply visa to enter Vietnam..

for Myanmar/China/Japan.. yes u need..

I'm think u need a visa to vietnam. I'm have been ho chin ming city b4. Too many motor bike around the streel lol...

going to hanoi.....factory inspection.....expecting some country life.

my friend said the couple there are still very simple...their pak tor life is sitting beside the lake and chit chatting....just want to see..nowadays not much gals in the cities will have mood to pak tor as simple as that....the romantic for cities gals=good dining, surprises derive from pure materialism...

so the conclusion is noneed visa?

heard that its kinda bore there....any suggestion coz i will be staying in hanoi for maybe 5 days.....

links,
You may or may not need visa but hey, you need 2 uzi's and almost unlimited rounds of ammunition. You either shoot or get shot. heh heh

no worries....the factory manager said he know the general in that area...will get to try to fire AK47 when go there...