do you buy a car for cash?

depends...if the loan interest is 6.5% then i can put that amt to buy the blue chips or investment funds with rate of return at 10% and above i will use loan to buy.....coz i still can earn at least 2% with that cash...

some smart uncle in hk told me one....they got cash to buy car and house but they still loan from bank coz their cash can help them earn money also they can declare less tax....

bebulu said:
how about that? hang BM lagi sucks...lol. bahasa apa hang cakap tu? tunganglangang.
I have never been to school befor.
call you MR perfect.

ps I think u bodohlah better go back to school.

Thanks.
How stupid I am to reply your post again. I found that it's total waste of time to do it. I was trying not to drift away from the original topic that you started earlier, very obvious that i failed. You are now more concerning about my post than the original topic.

This will be my last posting in this thread.
Hope that you are doing well in the future.

btw, i remember my standard 6 class teacher, Miss Foo told me, "No one deserved to be called 'bodoh', only the real 'bodoh' person will try to call/tag others in that way"
just wanna share with you.

Hey ... pls stop to shooting in between people and people. Pls be respect each. Here is car forum, not is a shooting people topic.
There is no point to shooting people , can we earn a lot from shooting people ?? NO, the answer is no !! we just drop ourself attitude and impression... be come BAD !!!

If we found people post with bad english, poor explaination; just help them to correction by next post, like maybe this guy said is this ...this . .. this ...; let everybody understand about it. In this forum , don't mean everyone here is high educated people, pls make ur mind open and forgive people weak ponit.

P/S : myself english also no good, thas's why I learn it from forum. If have any not clear or what, pls help to correct me. Thanks. :)

when we point one finger to a person saying that he is stupid or whatsoever, i always take a point to remember that the other 4 fingers are actually pointing to myself.

neva look low to other ppl.. come on frens, we are all here for one reason rite?

zan said:
when we point one finger to a person saying that he is stupid or whatsoever, i always take a point to remember that the other 4 fingers are actually pointing to myself.

neva look low to other ppl.. come on frens, we are all here for one reason rite?

yes, u r right .Here is online internet forum, what do u think that other country's people
have read with this kind of topic ?? Is it consider Malaysia Boleh or Malaysia Malu ??
We only can be strong when everyone is respecting each other.