Do you guys wear pink?

Do you wear pink/have a pink shirt?

• Yes I do, because I think I look good in one.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Yes I do, because the girl I like/girlfriend says guys r cute in pink.

• No I don't, damn ugly colour on a guy.

• No I don't, cuz I don't want ppl to think I'm gay or sissy but I like it.

• Total voters
nothing wrong wif guys wearing pink...i got pink polo-t too...i dun think is gay! :D

I have a soft pink shirt that I use to work and to be honest it actually attracts attention and becomes a quick ice breaker if you are meeting clients or stranger.

I always use it when I do big presentations. You can consider it my lucky shirt la.

If the shirt fits your nicely, (not too baggy or too tight), ppl will actually go out of the way to ask you 'wow,why pink?". No one will ask u if you wear navy blue la. :) sometimes they go out of their way to complement you of the shirt because it's like finding a white rhino - very rare in office.

My lady boss always grins at me when I wear it because the first time i wore it, she said she never thought pink can look good on a man and I cheekly replied, "it takes a real man to wear pink"...

try it.. and see if you get extra attention or not from the ladies.... hahahah B)

Originally posted by BlackHD@Mar 31 2005, 23:51
jerry u pervertic gay... u like to wear pink underwear ah? :ph34r: :lol: :lol:
[snapback]858459[/snapback]​

WTH...that is u lar!! :P

Just asking, cuz I see damn alot of guys wearing pink. IMHO, very very VERY few can pull it off, even superstars like Tom Cruise or Brad Pitt don't wear pink. There's only a short shock lah, if you're wearing it to just grab attention you're an attention seeker? LOL.

The other day I saw a pastel pink FTO. Haihz...think the car is ruined by the colour liao.

hey.. the poll should have an answer like "i wear pink, yeah i do, but i don't think too much about it"

i got some in my wardrobe, hardly wear them cuz the clothe material is not to my liking.. but i still wear them... i got a white t-shirt that washed with my bro's red underwear also..now pink :ph34r: i still wear them...

pink is not the problem lar.. it's not girly.. dunno why got guys dun like it.. its the patern on the shirt lar.. black shirt with girly pic/pattern killl me also dun wan wear :ph34r:

that's mean u never wear pink? but some guys very nice looking when they're wear pink...jus my 2cents... :) JAY CHOW...y talk about him..he always wear pink?cos he is my famous singer :P