Guys!!!I need some opinion from u all...

What kind of BRA u with ur GF to wear for u?

• Sexy

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Sexy wif Laces

• Laces but not sexy

• Cute

• Cartoon

• Pink

• Black

• Purple

• Red

• Others

• Total voters
Originally posted by Crashvenom+Mar 9 2005, 17:06 -->
QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Mar 9 2005, 17:06 )
Originally posted by slk850@Mar 9 2005, 13:35
--QuoteBegin-Crashvenom
@Mar 9 2005, 11:42
never wear one...
bra for what..!!

but make sure u do some massaging for her otherwise its gonna be saggy...!!

currently spotted u fetch diff gals every days....sure you know lots of bras......lar......hahahahahaaa..... :P

Harlo, you sure its me bor? wrong car la.. [/b][/quote]
Is you lar..........you drive 1 mah...... :lol:

:lol: hahahaa interesting topic...
so these days..guys even need to be educated bout lingerie...too :D
wow u guys are really takin the inciative... lol B)

Bro, our guys is not care wan the kind of bra
was wear by a gal, wat we guys need to learn is
how to release a bra as soon as posible, right?
haha.............................. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by ckw86@Mar 9 2005, 14:52
my girlfren... wear or not wear, i oso cannot see the difference... *sigh*
i hope she will 'grow'
cool dowm man...all u need to massage or touch tocuh...then will slowly grow.... don worried....take time.... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by rorytate@Mar 9 2005, 14:53
well if for me....the real her...no matter what bra she wears, what colors or maybe designs...

sometimes my gf go lepak without wearing...but i'm ok with it....

it's sexy when you can see a little but not all....or maybe my gangs are like that...coz their gf also never wears sometimes....can see a little...:P
won feel loss de meh...if others saw it.... <_<

i like it black ;)

cream color? abit ahMah-ish lor.

front or back to release? i think for the girl, back is more comfy ;)

hehe who got prob releasing girls' bras? :lol:
practise makes perfect baby! :P

i learnt something too :P
if you can remove her bra with speed and finesse, well...
girls like these sorta guys :)

hehe

i like it black ;)

hehe

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Mar 10 2005, 14:23
i like it black ;)

hehe
ninja-iga...u have the point...i start to learn after i watch a hong kong movei that included koo tin lok actor.....story about BRA....i forget the movie name....now the speed for me to release a bra are quite fast and some more my gf doesn feel it is open already....hahahaha.....nice man :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by AE-86@Mar 9 2005, 11:33
Guys....this question pops out when my gf ask me what kind of bra that i wish her to buy and she wish to wear it for me....i was suddenly jam bcos this question never pops out in my brain... :( and some more about colour....sigh....
Tell your G/F save money la... no need to wear.

wow,

firstly what is the size and shape of ur gf boobs?(sorry) if not very big then maybe can try T-shirt bra for casual...if really want sexy outlook then can try oil pad push up bra with laces.

IF you have budget then Wacoal or victoria's secret looo...if u have more budget then try "love kylie"... Dun buy Marks and Spencer becoz their bra not so suitable for asian women....also remember always buy the bra just right size...not too tight or loose..if will affect the boobs shape. Try always get the bra with moulded cup...

Sorry if tok too much...job sick...used to work for bra manufacturer..... :P

Originally posted by links@Mar 11 2005, 00:35
wow,

firstly what is the size and shape of ur gf boobs?(sorry) if not very big then maybe can try T-shirt bra for casual...if really want sexy outlook then can try oil pad push up bra with laces.

IF you have budget then Wacoal or victoria's secret looo...if u have more budget then try "love kylie"... Dun buy Marks and Spencer becoz their bra not so suitable for asian women....also remember always buy the bra just right size...not too tight or loose..if will affect the boobs shape. Try always get the bra with moulded cup...

:lol: good recommandation's ;)
i love "love kylie" but i think la senza has a good line as well n quite affordable.. :D compared to the rest... n blush too as well as victoria secret.. :) oh n pierre cardin thats really affordable..

Originally posted by links@Mar 11 2005, 00:35
wow,

my gf boobs ar....hehehe my palm cant grab it for 1 side....u think lor.... i cant tell the size here lah....secret... :lol: :lol: :lol: :P :P

wahahahahaha like that have to ask your gf intro chics like her to me already :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Mar 10 2005, 14:40

hehe
I have a prob releasing! i have no idea how to remove a bra fast and nicely..
I hardly remove a bra, its either the girl not wearing or its already off before the bed is ready!

:P

Originally posted by twistedangel+Mar 11 2005, 05:03 -->
QUOTE (twistedangel @ Mar 11 2005, 05:03 )
--QuoteBegin-links
@Mar 11 2005, 00:35
wow,

:lol: good recommandation's ;)
i love "love kylie" but i think la senza has a good line as well n quite affordable.. :D compared to the rest... n blush too as well as victoria secret.. :) oh n pierre cardin thats really affordable.. [/b][/quote]
angel,

since you in UK, maybe u can see the range "corelace" from marks and spencer which was the last project on my hand... :P

:lol: hehehe ill go check it out...
i luv m&spencer only thing i doesnt suit us asians actually...
not for me anyways...
hehehee.... cant get enough of the love kylie one though..
but usually hit aussie to get it much more affordable there...
here its la senza...
oh there's knickerbox kinda cute stuff...
they have fab lingirie here...
totally can go bonkers over it.. :D

Pushed-up dark colored haf cups :P.

- Push ups make the breart look voluptious.
Makes any breast look double the original size

- Dark color bring out the fairness of the breast.
The darker the bra, the more fairer the breast looks.

- Haf cups lets the tenderness and firmness of the breast to show.
Especially with skin-tight tees, the "boing-boing" really makes the nose bleed :)

this one look nice dont u think?

http://zodee.com.au/images/products/style/normal/W4331.jpg

http://www.lasenza.co.uk/

here sumthin for u guys to drool at..hehehee
n buy for ur gf..hehehee though this is the UK site hehehe :D

they havin sale now muahahaha...
:lol:

btw joeker u dont need push ups unless ur small hahahaha
:P