Unconditional love.....can u do it?

bikinigal said:
i'm one of da gal dat u guys will say 'f*** her!!she's a B****'
but at the same time,fall helplessly in luv wit me coz of my witty loving style.... :p

cos u r a player!

my advice is dun always think for the others...think for yourself! u wan to be lonely forever? mayb u will find a better gf.

WBH8668 said:
my advice is dun always think for the others...think for yourself! u wan to be lonely forever? mayb u will find a better gf.
get few gf n compare....then pick one.....ehehe.......

lonely cannot last forever....muz get one partner oso......

hey dude, u drive subaru?

hahhaha...4 tyre wif 1 spare tyre inside bonet?
nope...now jus driving a kelisa n honda wave:D...subaru my dreamcar...

WBH8668 said:
hahhaha...4 tyre wif 1 spare tyre inside bonet?
nope...now jus driving a kelisa n honda wave:D...subaru my dreamcar...

wat is honda Wave? wat model is tat?

fstrader said:
and jules is the side ways expert...mauahahahahhaaa:D
whoa... me innocent... i tried to be fred's apparentice, but drop out fr class coz not qualified, or rather... too stupid to qualify. heh heh heh...

i think BIKINIgal should gv counseling to him so tat he wil realized tat outside world stil got leng lui like BikiniGal.....rite?

fstrader said:
sorry ah, my words a bit harsh cos i waited for 1 year but she never came back..knnccb:mad:

Agree with you....fstrader.
:D

unconditional love = ???
The magic word is STUPIDDDDDDDDDDDD...you moron.
Gals love cool guy. Not "sei chin lan da" type.
As i happen to going through some really rough time in life, i have noticed something in real life.
What type of guys which is consider cool to gals.

Type A ( Da Cool Dude)
1. Have Load Of Gals Around
2. Walk Around, Eat Around, Sleep Around
3. Play And Leaving Without A Word
4. Easy To Get Over
5. Short Term Relationship
6. Moreover ....Got Money
7. No Need To Work
8. Dun Care
9. Drive Luxury Car, Sport Car, Modified Car Or Imported Car
10. Only Think For Ownself

Type B ( The Not Cool Dude)
1. The Type That Stick To One
2. Stay In One Place
3. Too Much Hope .....And Too Much Talking
4. Worried And Care Too Much
5. Long Term Planning
6. Earn A Fix Income.
7. Normal 9-5
8. Get Jealous
9. Honda Tak Ada Pintu
10. Lame And Wishful Thinking

:cool:

too long la..i cant rewad...eye pains

emailyou said:

unconditional love = ???
As i happen to going through some really rough time in life, i have noticed something in real life.

Type A ( Da Cool Dude)
4. Easy To Get Over
7. No Need To Work
8. Dun Care

2. Stay In One Place
5. Long Term Planning
6. Earn A Fix Income.
7. Normal 9-5
8. Get Jealous
9. Honda Tak Ada Pintu

so sweet...hehehe.....another marketing person for me? :D
too bad, he's thinkin only 1...never will be another in replacement for 'da gal!' :cool:

huakenny said:
i think BIKINIgal should gv counseling to him so tat he wil realized tat outside world stil got leng lui like BikiniGal.....rite?

---or--

Type C :(Da Chosen Guy)
1. Have Few Gals Around :p
2. Walk Around, Eat Around, Sleep Around, Jokes Around :cool:
3. Play And Leave A Word...."I'll Be Missing U After This Minute!" :rolleyes:
4. Not So Easy To Get Over (a gal's point of view) :D
5. Short Term or Long Term (dont care..) as long as.... Unconditional Relationship ;)
6. Moreover ....Got Money, Got Look, Got Style, Got Cool Stuff(here,it means Car!) :cool:
7. No Need To Work...(possible meh??) :D
8. 'Make' Dun Care ...(but he care) :D
9. Drive Luxury Car, Sport Car, Modified Car Or Imported Car...(mm....as long as Romantic,bicycle oso can la....) :D
10. Only Think For Ownself...(n sometimes think of his gal as well la...cincai la...think sikit sikit oso can kua...muahahaha...) :p

emailyou said:

unconditional love = ???

Type A ( Da Cool Dude)
4. Easy To Get Over
7. No Need To Work
8. Dun Care

2. Stay In One Place
5. Long Term Planning
6. Earn A Fix Income.
7. Normal 9-5
8. Get Jealous
9. Honda Tak Ada Pintu

fstrader said:
dude, dont be such a sohai and give up everything for her..there are many ladies/girls out there waiting to be pick-up and are maybe more loving then her than u expected it to be...dont wait...thats some of the stupid things that u do, u think like those korean/hk soap movies mehh...wait 10 years then get she finally came...get a grip bro, get a life....get another girl in your dreams..live on dude...

sorry ah, my words a bit harsh cos i waited for 1 year but she never came back..knnccb:mad:

wow Fstrader,

Haha cannot call ppl so hai laa..thats for gal only..for guy you should call "Mong Lan" which means blur cock...:P

I have experienced the same thing also....but advice is give up if you dont find hope that the gal will be with you. cut off the investment and leave the market..no point you keep dump in money for a share which you dun intend to keep and its losing your money...so cut your investment and look for another share(gal).....The best advice is dont put all eggs in one basket..so try to invest in a few shares at one time..that will reduce your risk... :P

this kindda guys not gonna give u gurl babies la... just gives u sperms...

crazy nowadays girls... hmm figures whos gonna maryy u gurls out there w that high expectation....

infact dont get marry la... just get laid...

miahahahahahahahaha...

p/s: Im getting maried.. yeeh haww...

wao...u getting married or oledi married a?

if guy gv sperm..then wat gal gv? juice?

SnooPDoGGY said:
this kindda guys not gonna give u gurl babies la... just gives u sperms...

crazy nowadays girls... hmm figures whos gonna maryy u gurls out there w that high expectation....

infact dont get marry la... just get laid...

miahahahahahahahaha...

p/s: Im getting maried.. yeeh haww...