can someone teach me how to forget my gf?!!

agree with duke red...
if a gal can no longer get hold of ur emotion, she'll tend to feel that u don care for her anymore....with dat, she'll do 2things :
1. she'll do things to attract ur attention n to make u care more for her...
2. she'll give up on u....

btw, links...fyi, 'white man's little bro' not always BIG la...saw some british's b4, flung in da pub....small small nia...mayb theirs a lil bit fat lo...dat's all....

there's no point to be wit a person just because of sex but nowadays, hard to say, without sex, u might not be able to be with a person for long.....if tis wat the gal wan, i'd advise u to forget her la....

links said:
by the way does white man "little brother" really so big that gals like them so much? :P

Works both ways. Caucasian women tend to like Asian men as well. It's all about being exposed to something different. I've seen Caucasian men go out with butt ugly Asian women whom they think are really pretty and exotic. Similarly I've seen Asian women go out with butt ugly Caucasian men. Variety is the spice of life.

all i can say u spoilt her too much.. u should socld her if she done wrong think.. let them realise thier wrong... if she dun change jus dump her... doesn't worth for it man.... u hav is money.. no need scare no true love... u hav to face de fact.... n do u wish to hav a future lik tat forever beaten by ur gf.... wake up man... dun think about it... wasting ur time

if ur gf betray u once then maybe its accident.

if she betray u 2nd time maybe u r unlucky.

but if u let her betray u third time then u really have problem...

u r kind enough to forgave her time after time but she still not appreciate so it seems u r not the one she wants,she onli takes u as a part time lover....so , ask her go fly kite....dun bother her anymore....

look ever forward..i met this kind of gals before,not worth to bother them..unless ur cock is bigger than the blacks....haha

kokanChai,
i been through worse than ur friend... i got DUMP 4 sum other guy so called her BEST FRIEND (on velantine's day).... "ppl who deserve ur love will never make u cry"... so that mean she dont reserve ur friend's love at all... as times goes by, im sure ur friend will forget her (mayb 6 months, less o more im not sure)... live a happier life n show his ex, he can live a happier life than b4 wit her... cause if he gives in too much n show he cant go on without her, she will take advantage on him summore!! find things to keep him bz... if got nothing to do also find sumthing... but try telling him not to spend it alone... cause he will recall back im sure(cause have gone through it) go on wit his life... DUN KEEP INCONTACT at all in anyway... she will realised it sumtime later, n im sure she will regret 4 her actions (when things dun work up wit her new bf)... that time, tell ur friend to sit there n laugh at her... :cool: (not at her face, but behind her) y must ur friend b so sad there, when his ex is laughing happily over there wit some other guy?? u think its worth?? if she can laugh, ur friend must laugh even louder than her!! theres no point to love sum1 who dun love u back n cheated on u... go on wit his life.... i learn sumthing from the relationship wit my ex... dun ever trust o have fate on ur patner completely (that DOESN'T mean dun b honest n loyal k)... ppl change every second of the day... to b HONEST, im sure ur friend will find sum1 PRETTIER from the inner (souls) n outer (looks).... :party: