What type people is this?

Well, I park infront of my house also an offence? But you are right, when report both have to pay, so if the total cost is less than 500, I will try not to report.

kyheng, yup..... parking in front of ur own house compuund is not an offence but u know la, ur "nice" neighbours will eventually give some coffee money in order to make it like a offence for u on parking ur car outside ur house compound.

So buddy, which housing garden r u staying? I'm going back this weekend, perhaps can meet up with u yumcha or blow water. I always hangs out in my fiancee's home in 1388 Rasah Kemayan. :)

hai... freak accidents... worst.. neighbours... see eye to eye sure mau gaduh already. Hate this type of feeling.

well.. u better becareful. There are ppl that will take revenge.

nd4ever said:
kyheng, yup..... parking in front of ur own house compuund is not an offence but u know la, ur "nice" neighbours will eventually give some coffee money in order to make it like a offence for u on parking ur car outside ur house compound.

So buddy, which housing garden r u staying? I'm going back this weekend, perhaps can meet up with u yumcha or blow water. I always hangs out in my fiancee's home in 1388 Rasah Kemayan. :)
becareful wit andy.. he may give u a blowjob too. hahahaha.

watzup la andy?! disappear for so long.. come out yamchar la.

hmm.. i think a couple of years back... my aunt.. parked her car at the road shoulder opposite my house... my neighbour reversed his van onto her car. Slightly dented her door... we suspect itz him la.. coz could see his bumper alitle damage.. but heck.. can't do much oso.. no evidence.

I've experienced b4 in my new condo 6 months ago where a pimp who lives with 4 of his girls, went opposite direction in the carpark & hitted my car. I was heading up from the ramp & "bang" it went straight to my front right & smashed my headlamp, dented fender, bumper cracked a hole.

Said will pay my damage but accused me that i'm wrong. I showed him the direction of the arrow pointing towards the right & he was coming from the right. In other words, he was coming from reverse direction opposing the arrow direction. He said mgmt fault & i said i dun care.

Delayed my payment until a month & got pissed, went up to his unit, banged on his door & his malay chiq came out tiu chat me saying i kacau them sleep. Initially i called his cellphone many times but hung up on me or keep on delaying my payment. Macipet, i'm asking only RM250 where my actual repairing costs is RM500++, i asked him nicely but told me grandma stories which eventually pissed me off. FYI, he was driving a WLG plate Honda Civic EP series 1.7L VTEC & cant afford to pay me?

I told him straight on his face, "Hamkachan, if u cant afford to pay me when u hit my car.... then dun bother to show off with a Honda Civic. Better off dun ever drive if u cant afford to pay others when u r in the wrong side & bang people's car. I've known & seen so many rascals (ku wak zai) doing illegal biz but all of them able to settle gentleman-ly when dealing with accidents. If u cant pay, then dun get urself involve in accidents or bang people's cars"

Soon after that, he straight go ATM & pay me RM300 on the same nite. This is how i deal with this kind of people! Just show them who's the one they r dealing with. No need to be violent, just embrassed them by "meaningful" words & sentences. That will do the job well! Cheers!

Very near to my house, I stay in Bukit Galena........

Hey, what you said is what I do with the lady, make all the noise infront of everybody..

so what happens from now onwards? having problematic neighbours is always a mafan issue.........

zephyr3d said:
becareful wit andy.. he may give u a blowjob too. hahahaha.

watzup la andy?! disappear for so long.. come out yamchar la.

Jules, what's wrong with u with blowjobs wor? I know u always loved blowjobs but doesnt mean i like it too ma. I do love blwojobs but it's when i was given a blowjob by some nice looking chiqs la. I'm used to it edi. Muahahahahaha..........

Yalar, disappeared some time edi....... was working my arse out last time in my previous company. Now switched to a new job in PJ edi, so kinda free lor. Sure, c when la..... ring me up for yumcha la. Cheers!

kyheng said:
Very near to my house, I stay in Bukit Galena........

Hey, what you said is what I do with the lady, make all the noise infront of everybody..

Oic..... yup, that's very near to my fiancee's house. C when la, we come out blow water during weekends when i'm back to S'ban ok. Hey, r u in drinking? I usually hangs out in Oakland area pubs, like Viva, S-Classe, DB16, etc.

U can locate me over there on Saturdays whenever i'm back to S'ban. ;) I'll PM u my contact numbers ok. Muahahahaha.........

Yup, just go voice out to other neighbours in ur housing area saying that the "kaki busuk" neighbour who bang ur car cant afford to pay u. Summore staying in a double-storey house with 3 stalls of satay. Businessman/businesswoman summore..... pui!!!!! That should do the job ler bro! :shades_smile:

Err... according to the inspector, he said that all the land area outside of your gate/fence not belong to you, the road are built to standard, for vehicle to move, not for parking. He even showed me the law section bla.. bla... bla... (can't remember already) and also letter from the head office to give them authorise to saman or tow away any vehicle at road side whenever necessary, even at housing area.
Last time I asked him can saman one side or not since I'm the unlucky one, but he refused as if the case go to court, police will be in trouble... Anyway, I still logged a police record for future reference, no saman for anybody, but if my neighbour still do further damage on my car, they will treat it as a criminal case.

oh icic ..... aiya some ppl is like dat la ...... u better la still can get your money ...... if hit n run most cham like me park outside of the house coz midnight dun wan open auto gate .... so morning wake up thought wan go yam cha but ...... see the car door kemek inside oledi ...... wan break the whole street car glasses oledi ...... but didn`t la ..... coz no need i pay money ..... hahaha

kyheng said:

bro, i'm from seremban too. Where r u staying ? maybe can come out yamcha sometimes. we got a bunch of seremban ZTH members also.

lobak? i think he is trying to say a residential jln name lobak something izzit?

hehe

bro.. i am sure they will do something on your car back!

goodluck!

reverse skill is bad already stil wan to yell at ppl...
siapa punya mak!??