something..i cannot be solved..

kokanChai

suddenly it flash to my mind..
when a frd girl keep on asking me abt tis question..
(because she just knew a guy)~>first love..

actually guy look for love or sex ??
what do u think????? guy look for love more or sex more in a relationship? i duno...... but i have this feeling that every guy look for gf only for sex...... so guy what do u think abt it??

oh my god..i was stun for a sec..
when i hear it..

ermm..
:dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2:

dunnit to think too much
there is a saying that goes

"Guys give love for sex
Girls give sex for love"

Depends on the guy. That is the answer. Can't generalize all guys want sex.

wow~
never heard of the saying b4 but i guess it's true on the 'Gal give sex for love' kua...
just my 2cent...

DarkAccoon said:
dunnit to think too much
there is a saying that goes

"Guys give love for sex
Girls give sex for love"

sex will come, eventually. not a compulsory package but is an element of love.

they dont name it "make love" for nothing.

but personally i think this should be terbalik... not after made then only love...love first then only make...kakakakkaaa

Your question is really subjective and there are just so many variables, it's difficult to give you an accurate answer. Here are my 2 cents in any case:

People go through different stages in their lifecycle and the answer to your question depends very much on which stage of their lives a man is at. According to Maslow's Hierarchy of needs, safety & security come before the need to belong, to love or to be loved. If this is true, it would mean that man is only truely ready to seek companionship after he has built his career, his nest and is now seeking a life partner. This is not to say that a man who has not attained security does not look for love, it merely means he is not prepared for it. Afterall, what does a woman look for in a man? Ultimately the answer is 'a sense of security'. So to answer your question on what a man looks for, I cannot as it's really subjective. Making a reference to what Maslow said however a man is only ready for love after he is secure.

Duke Red said:
Your question is really subjective and there are just so many variables, it's difficult to give you an accurate answer. Here are my 2 cents in any case:

People go through different stages in their lifecycle and the answer to your question depends very much on which stage of their lives a man is at. According to Maslow's Hierarchy of needs, safety & security come before the need to belong, to love or to be loved. If this is true, it would mean that man is only truely ready to seek companionship after he has built his career, his nest and is now seeking a life partner. This is not to say that a man who has not attained security does not look for love, it merely means he is not prepared for it. Afterall, what does a woman look for in a man? Ultimately the answer is 'a sense of security'. So to answer your question on what a man looks for, I cannot as it's really subjective. Making a reference to what Maslow said however a man is only ready for love after he is secure.
man.. thatz good. I've been finding ways to put that in words.

Well it depends...
If some guys go find prostitute tat's definitely for sex.
If he wans a gal to be his gf then it's love mayb unless he juz wanna play play wif the gal n dump her...n of coz after becoming gf sex will come along.. Dun tell me the gal diden expect this..

i believe most guys give love to get sex and girls give sex to get love...kekekek

Mr. Kokan, you have been askinbg the same questions over and over in the past few months.

How about some anime topic??
Has Ed finally found the stone to save his brother and come back from the gate??

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/search.php?searchid=252110

noskill:
spare him la, with all the thread he came up with you can see that
this chaichai is in some serious relationship dilemma. pity boy.

well, as for your question.. normally you need both to work, but for
me.. sex works just fine.

eh kokan...are you trying to write a book on 'How To Understand Women Better'??cos from all your past thread...it does seems like you are trying to gather a lot of information about woman and relationship....and if you are writing a book about women...better give us all royalty fee oi HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Why is it only u always need to 'solve' problems with women? Go out and meet up and who knows, u might get lucky.

Asking advices from strangers whom have never met will not get u anywhere. And besides, it is the wrong forum!

This topic can't be argued as right or wrong. Just do what you feel like doing, end of story. hahaha

SataniC said:
eh kokan...are you trying to write a book on 'How To Understand Women Better'??cos from all your past thread...it does seems like you are trying to gather a lot of information about woman and relationship....and if you are writing a book about women...better give us all royalty fee oi HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
Hahahaha, if this is real, I'll cover the section where "Burying a woman-How to's"