which one matters? looks? hot ride? ??

hahahhaa man so outta touch with everything...
no yumcha 'ing.. no cars to sit in..to dirft events ...tsk tsk poor thing twistedangel hahahahaa...

june..early june..damn ill still be here..then ...might only be comin back in july...crap...:P

Wow.. OTS event guru Iskymeow! *kowtow*
Twisted : So many minis for what la? Give me drive! I've actually never been in a mini, new or otherwise. Can ah can ah? How's the poor fella who're making to wait ah?

Feerio / jeff : dudes! Give stories! Heheh

hahaha the poor fella is okie.. hehehe goin out la..nuttin serious just friends for now...
n there's another hahaha tat asked me out wohoo..yay yay.. :P

hahaha u want a ride? a drive? can can..when i get back we all meet up for yumcha hehehe... :D no worries ;)

w00t! I get a free-ride in an ori mini! hehehe.. I hear it feels like a go-kart. Hehehe.. Anyway, it's a manual or auto? Hope Manual.

What the heck you doing awake la? Shouldn't you be sleeping? Oh wait.. 11pm for u rite?

WAh.. popularnya.. but you got exotic looks la, sure a lotta ppl interested la :D

hahaha auto sorry dude...lol
was changed to an auto so tat when i come to uk my mum can look after the car for me...lol she doesnt drive manual..n she already hates the car as it is...lol

hahahaha not popular...im fecking bored here...omg jalan jalan alone goin bonkers...:P
havent been ****** for ages...since ive been here..omg..no social life :P haahaha not frightening..but damn im bored..lol

hey do ya have msn..hahaha :D

oi added u liao. At work got things to do laaa.. u think so free meh :P hehehe.. anyway.

izso, not event guru lah, i join in to learn new stuff and to practice la.. :p

twisties, at the rate drift events are moving along, we should still have a lot of events around then. :)

twistedangel said:
hahahaha i added u oso wait...:P were u online just now?? hahaha okie i dont knoe which is u oso :P

twisted eh? You were online meh? The thing said you were "unavailable". Hehe.. Anyway, my online nick is usually izso or izsocool la.. u can't go wrong with my ID :D

yea usuallly online 24/7
comp crashed the day before just got it fixed...
compaq service n technical support is crap esp uk one..
damn #@*&% they cudnt even understand simple english ...

isky....good to knoe *phew*
cant wait to get home...

Isky.. hahaha.. The answer? ALL MATTERS!

Izso said:
Isky.. hahaha.. The answer? ALL MATTERS!
Nothing matters!!!
If I love her enough, nothing matters!!!

*my 2 lines above just bullshit right?

totally boggsv hahahahaa if only everyone cud say the same thing...lol probability of that happenin wud be less than a few percent only...

Well.. if it happened BOTH ways.. as in guys say nothings matters and girls say nothing matters then you'd have the perfect relationship. But that's not reality I'm afraid

money matters...

u c im 40++ yrs old using computer also my nephew teach

u can consider me as one of the richest in southern pahang and i had 3 wives

my business : selling and exporting exotic food