Do you like clubbing

how come so nice... so jealous... if i go wif u can get such offer?? hehhe i saw ur car yesterday at silva wo..

ivan
go to gathering and meet up there la.. we got a thread bout clubbing tt..
cant join u guys tonite la coz fren's birthday after dat goin poppy.. wanna go? we got a clubbing tt at poppy next week too

me tonite busy also...got bbq to attend...then dunno where the night might take us...my car? ooh~ i left it there...my car too illegal n dowanna take risks

I like clubbing too! Would be cool to join the clubbing TT. Last time I used to club but stop liao. What do y'all use to club? And who are your regular targets? Last time, I used to club mat rempits with strengthen aluminium golf clubs, spiked baseball bats, steel wrapped hockey sticks, etc.

like satria_95 , i myself would like to club ppl but then damn marfan lah all the related paperwork - police case lah , parents lah . zzzz

2nite will be going to poppy...
i organise Clubbing TT next week... so just come to the thread check it out is under gathering section name clubbing TT

infernal,
I thought this country just pay a bit of bribe, then no need paper work, even if it's murder case? I think may be for murder case, have to pay a bit more la, cos it will probably involve the head of police... erm.... what's that fella's name also I forgot.

jk, what i mean is

dun stick your face in front of your monitor and Surf ZTH at this Wonderful Saturday night, go enjoy yourself out there. :biggrin:

satria_95 : the ppl i wanna whack either have undertable ties with the uknowwholah . so save the trouble lol

infernal,
Oh dang. Then I guess you can just forget about it and let's go have some bak kut teh. hahaha

not i dun wan to enjoy the wonderful saturday nite.. =.=" got operasi when i juz reach Qbar yesterday.. =.=" den cabut home lo..

hey this thursday any1 go zouk??
Underground nation is here.. Don P and suffer will be there
hu will go pls pm me!!
oh dont forget this sat Clubbing TT at Poppy

Guys, anyone wanna go Rums Jungle to Meet DJ Love N DJ Desire on 29/9/06 Friday Nite.
Since is friday, why not go out relax?? Admission is totally FREE.. Party in da house...!!!

Dateline to confirm is TOMOLO!!! ASAP!!!
Let me Know ur NAME so that i can put in NAMELIST...
ONLI WIT NAMELIST CAN GO IN..

^.^
Grab da opportunity!!