Do you like clubbing

drink n drive ok... but u must knw where dont have road block
i always take no road block road all the short cut hehehe

hiazzZZ last nite go clubbing phone lost!!
make me sad is all the gals contact gone!!

yehhc said:
make me sad is all the gals contact gone!!
this is really sad case, man.

PocketRocket said:
should copy the contacts to my hp for in case of emergency 1st ma...hehehe
and this is 1 good suggestion.

copy to my phone as second level backup. :biggrin:

Hei, Simon I'm not a gay. I'm a normal person, not like u. I'm normal. Yehhc, U r right. I'm a girl. Dont ask me to prove it o. haha.... Flame & Q Bar nice to clubbing meh?? I often past there last time during my training in Zen Japanese Restaurant, Pyramid. I dunno much about clubbing, but I'm good in eating. haha......

ur sin would be a glutton then...hahhaha...me too~!!!
training in Zen..? u taking culinary arts in some college?

"ur sin would be a glutton" Rephrase..... making me curious.
Yaya...... I'm taking culinary arts.

heh...where wor...i have a friend took culinary arts in sunway recently...his training is in starbucks pyramid
you might have known him...

Too bad I'm not from Sunway. I might not know him unless he is well known la.... haha..... What's his name?

lets clubbing lo.. chat when clubbing la dun chat at here.. ehehe

btw.. saw pocroc at last week angle d5 drift event.. hehe... u juz sit beside me.. lol

when wan clubbing again... come la!!
but must get my num bck 1st... damn get bom by dad when phone lost
nw have 2 find new 1...

PocketRocket said:
should copy the contacts to my hp for in case of emergency 1st ma...hehehe
hem... next time i will... but u also have give me ur contact for back up hehe

harr....bangkai,y never whack me n tell me ur bankai?? buta buta i stand at the finish line there with my frens din knoe ur next to me also.

i had very nice parking...at the entrance..hehe

rape party...cool
lets organise out own foam party
i sponsor soap
wakakakkakakakaka
yeh...yaloh
when wanan go whack kwai poh ass again ar?!?!?
sienz elh