Dog Lover Please Come In

http://www.mps.gov.my/hanjing/images/dog_01.gif
wtf???duz fuckass goverment wanna muder a dogs?????shit,dey hot up my temper nw,our prime minister is brainless pig,jz kno how to muder a dogs,go to suck some cocks n get da fuck up,mutha fucka puki lah!

This is horrible. With so many people in need of help, they are awarding 15000, 13000, and 11000, meaning a total of RM40,000 to kill dogs.

How can they be so cruel to such lovely animals...

yea,cuz our prime minister is a son of tha bitch,his mum muz was a ho,and his dad is a dog dat been raped his mum,dats why he can be so cold blodded.

anybody went for the protest in 1U????????

didnt noe got protest? when where? but i bet no pic n new in de papers..

On September 11th 2007 (Tuesday) at 10am, SPCA, PETPOSITIVE, ROAR and other animal welfare organisations will be gathering at the Majlis Perbandaran Selayang office to hand over a memorandum to the President of MPS. The document will call for an immediate end to the competition and urge the municipal to spay/ neuter actively to control the dog overpopulation, formulate and enforce effective legislation to prevent pet owners from abandoning their pets, and embark on educational efforts to promote Responsible Pet Ownership. We invite all friends of SPCA, animal welfare groups, animal lovers from far and near and members of the media to come and show your support on this important day.

Let's unite in our stand against the inhumane treatment of stray and homeless animals.

Majlis Perbandaran Selayang,
MENARA MPS.
PERSIARAN 3, BANDAR BARU SELAYANG,
68100 BATU CAVES

For more information, please contact SPCA Public Relations officer Jacinta Johnson at the SPCA office at 42565312/ 42535179 or at 012-2881421

count on me if y'all want go to protest.Ill bring a brass knuckles .

yea,cuz our prime minister is a son of tha bitch,his mum muz was a ho,and his dad is a dog dat been raped his mum,dats why he can be so cold blodded.
bro...it has nothin to do with the G or PM...its the local council, MPS to be exact who r organizing such event....please think before u condemn anyone...cheers

The council has appointed councillors which were suppose to be the eyes and ears for the related Ministers. They answer directly to the MB while working alongside with the DB. Any public meetings and occasions would have to have consent from the MB anyway ... So, is this not a State Gov matter now?

so any action taken after de sept 11 protest?

recently there is this incident bout burning national flag... n when in de wut ever shit meeting ..someone ask y this kinda things happen in ur state.. n de smarty pants said..mayb they r insane n crazy... <--- this kinda statement in a very serious place where they discuss things bout msia.. make sense? even a 10 yr old can answer better... n lasttime they said things like bodoh...cant imagine in a meeting.. ppl can say such thing.. any action taken agains de fella who said bodoh?

At last....

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/9/15/nation/18893132&sec=nation:marchmellow:

Well done MPS,WE F*CK YOU VERY MUCH ANYWAY...:thefinger:

braVO BRAVO!!! at least this shows dat there r quite alot of ppl got some human sense..good job.. tumbs up!

hahaha..how bout this guy here?..

http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file=/2007/9/13/central/18870857&sec=central

Am i missing something?..:hmmmm2:

Good news for dog lover,:proud: :proud: :proud: :proud: but still have to beware, you never know what they think of next:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

Lousy MPS never amid they're uneducated bastard of the century....

hahaha..how bout this guy here?..

http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file=/2007/9/13/central/18870857&sec=central

Am i missing something?..:hmmmm2:

just another crap(thingg dat come from de ass) dat noes how to talk..
y cant organize somethin to catch rempits?