Doggiestyler does bira!!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Nope, 5115 ... as Doggiestyler i'm not .. Have sent request to Leslie for the application form .. :biggrin:

really?hope u enjoy urself with leslie,MI,aziz & of coz pabloiceman taikor

btw,how u get urself into this training?how much it cost u?

Wah, u all met him already ah ??? :rolleyes:
Wei Zi & Ley, ajak him out for TT la .... and ask him join MLOC ..... :driver:

***Pls. see signature***

I'm game to meet up with u guys for a TT .... hope u don't mind a slow :slug: ride like mine ... :biggrin:

But at the moment, am overseas .... when i'm back will PM u guys ... :biggrin:

really?hope u enjoy urself with leslie,MI,aziz & of coz pabloiceman taikor

btw,how u get urself into this training?how much it cost u?

Wei 5115 .... I not tai kor lah .... the other fellas u mentioned are the "Real Mak Kors" .... :listen::rofl::thefinger:

***Pls. see my signature***