Dream Garage

normally I wouldn't participate in these types of dream (too painful,sigh :bawling:) but saw my diecast Porsche 962 on the table so what the heck:

1. Derek Bell carbon fibre 962

2. Dauer Le Mans 962

3. Bugatti Veyron

4. Pagani Zonda cinque

5. Maserati MC12

And outside the garage, just 1 car to drive everyday even to buy kelapa parut at mamak shop - R33 GTR bikin.

"And outside the garage, just 1 car to drive everyday even to buy kelapa parut at mamak shop - R33 GTR bikin."

Hahaha Gobiz " kelapa parut".... We buy kelapa parut naik basikal je la... Jatuh standard the GTR la. The GTR and driver sure look "control" macho one but suddenly only buy kelapa parut... if buy rokok pun kira okey la.... hahahahahahhahhh

Bro...wah~~C63 AMG as grocery cars....Hahahaha:adore:

kakaka 4 door, auto summore, convenient right?

i wouldnt use my GT-R to buy kelapa parut hahahahah

its too sacred

id use something un-special to me like a porsche or ferrari or whatever conti exotic is lying around
hahahaha

auto sure is convenient!

Ahhh, you all don't love GTR enuf!!!

I've driven mine to buy kelapa parut, roti kelapa and ais krim potong at mamak runcit....

If you love something, flaunt it LOL :love:

kakaka 4 door, auto summore, convenient right?

i wouldnt use my GT-R to buy kelapa parut hahahahah

its too sacred

id use something un-special to me like a porsche or ferrari or whatever conti exotic is lying around
hahahaha

auto sure is convenient!

If use a GTR. I scare the Kelapa Parut will be scattered around the interior due to srong G-force...Kakaka:biggrin:

So, what's wrong with taking gtr go buy kelapa parut, OR kedai runcit buy vege, OR Tesco buy groceries, OR cendol at roadside, OR work, OR whatsoever .... Basically, it's just mode of TRANSPORTATION :rolleyes:

changing the cars in my garage a bit... heheheheh

1. HKS CT230R
2. Nismo 400R
3. Mclaren F1 GTR
4. Hummer H2
5. Bumblebee (sorry lp560, bumblebee is waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay cooler... wakakakakakakakaka)

the 3 new transformers 2 trailer damn cun weh... :burnout:

So, what's wrong with taking gtr go buy kelapa parut, OR kedai runcit buy vege, OR Tesco buy groceries, OR cendol at roadside, OR work, OR whatsoever .... Basically, it's just mode of TRANSPORTATION :rolleyes:

Nothing..I guess at the end of the day the price of the vege will be more expensive than usual caused it burn more petrol then others cars??!! Hee hee hee heeheee:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Good thing, skyline always has a pretty good boot space for 1-kg each kai-lan, choi-sum, bak-choy; pai-guat for peanut soup, chicken and ducks, white chong-yee, lala, spices, sauce, tembikai's for dessert, pampers, toilet-rolls, toilet cleaner, mop and bucket .... and maybe RM20 siew-yuk to nibble on the way home. Wipe oil off hands on RM10 bill, then kasi as duit kopi-o to mata-mata ... :rofl:

Ooo....I like that...wipe off the oily hand from siew-nyuk on the bill and give as kopi !! Haa haa haa ha...man...I salute you!:adore::adore::adore:

WOIT ..... Me no give duit-kopi one, resit-resit bagi file-tax aje .... Hahaha ... :biggrin:

"Saman, SAMAN la ... Jangan BUANG MASA. Tuan-SAYA" *finger pointing at watch* :driver:

well you can, but to me this is more special than just a means from point A to B. Who cares about point B, im here for the journey haha

There's always from point A to another point, for it be B, C, D, double-D's or E *grin* But throw in "t" factor would be a whole new ball-game ...

t=time

actually, if I had Porsche 962, I would also drive it to buy roti canai, teh tarik and nasi lemak...

I would drive it verrry slowly on MRR2 (because low ground clearance).

My dream garage:
1.Mines skyline R34
2.Amuse Supra
3.Spoon NSX-R GT
4.Mclaren f1
5.Nissan Elgrand

Bump: My dream garage:
1.Mines skyline R34
2.Amuse Supra
3.Spoon NSX-R GT
4.Mclaren f1
5.Nissan Elgrand