actually i downlaoded drift bible from internet b4. using torrent file. but there is a problem, there is no sound! lol :D
can someone tell where can dl?
friend also had that problem but i dont know how he did it till got sound...and he tried burning a cd for me but his burner spoiled.thats why im lookin for it now..-
first install bearshare (dl the lite version, its free), i think it is faster than bittorrent
then search for drift, sure u can find drift bible
download it
save to ur pc
normally its in divx format
find k-lite media codec pack on the net
the built in bsplayer also support all kind of file
and i think it uses less resource than powerdvd
boring boring go find la hehe...
dun dl wrong stuff ah... last time i dl too fast too furious, got 2fast2cnrious haha!
starting got strip show d... It din look alright to me... haha... !
boring boring go find la hehe...
dun dl wrong stuff ah... last time i dl too fast too furious, got 2fast2cnrious haha!
starting got strip show d... It din look alright to me... haha... !
Things needed :
1. An atf cooler (new, recon, chopshop, etc).
2. Proper engine grade hoses and clamps.
3. Phillips screwdriver, size 10 nut remover tool.. forgot what these are called. I used a ratchet + extender +...
The iconic Honda Civic is set for a full-model change next year and Honda certainly are shouldering quite a burden with the expectations that would follow on a model...
hi..
i have found a cefiro halfcut with rb25neo(4wd-auto)...
can the engine and front driveshaft be fitted to ecr33 (FR-manual)..
my car has been off road for almost 1.5 years..