Drug Bust Jails 22 innocent

Could it be Soda just open and havent paid yet to the licensed gangster?
Or just because an annual celebration is just around the corner..

Damn, gonna avoid hotspot till middle of next month..

AXXeLL said:
Every morning, u wake up from ur comfortable bed. Brush ur teeth, take a shower, dress up, have ur breakfast, kiss ur loved ones good bye, drive to college/work, meet up with friends, have a wonderful day...
Just think about it... there are hundreds of innocent victims being accused blindly and being beaten up in jail... and they go though hell...
What can we do? NOTHING !!.... man this scares the shit out of me.... guess its saffer to stay at home most of the time...

btw, according to the article... erm.. i wonder if there was any girls got caught... hehehe...

Dude .... that would be some really serious shit man...... We cant even comprehend when our bro's go through it .... Imagine what this saddistic fucks will do to our women .... ask them to strip coz want to do body check or some sort ... but i suppose a lady would be there and then again dude ... can that girl lead her life normally ... ??

This is a sad truth to know of our own country.

Maybe u can put it this way. even if u make it to the top of the government and want to get things straighten out. the people below who are corrupted will hire someone to make u "disappear" .

things are not as simple as we see it.

my bro(a lawyer) always telling me to go hv fun only on friday....

cops like to raid on saturday simply because no bail can be made on sunday and theres when those corruted pigs got chances to take bribe and become king

first thing to do, if u knw chances of u being taken to policestation is high...

call ur family and inform them first ...just in case

i am very sad about this. Although everyone here knw that is a fact, u will be beaten in balai.but nothing can be done.where is our human right?

seriously, i rather bump into a gangster than a so called suppose to up-holding the law, policemen

after reading that blog, i can't help but feel sorry for him. Firstly, he was falsely accused by the police and was presumed GUILTY until proven innocent. Then in his blog itself, he was again subjected to this kind of treatment by people who posted comments accusing him of posting a false blog and false story and asking him to provide proof etc... sigh.... The flaming by some of those who posted in his comments reminds me of another story we had right here in ZTH in the car crimes and security section where someone who just lost his Evo and posted a thread asking for people to be on the lookout was also accused of posting a false thread. Imagine, he just lost his car and then he had to explain and to prove himself extensively just to satisfy some of the more readers. What is becoming of us?

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- said:
I was there too. This was the second time I experienced a police raid. The last time was at Emporium a few years back. Was enjoying myself until the lights all came on suddenly and the music stopped. Then policemen came in and wanted to do a drug-test. The police weren't very efficient and quite rude too. Saw a guy getting handcuffed by the police very roughly. My friend said he either fought with the police or was a drug-seller. Anyway, to cut the long story short, my friends all had to go for the urine test in a group, eventhough he is the son of a VIP. But luckily, I manage to go through the backdoor without doing the urine test as my friend knows the bouncers very well. Thank GOD for that. I never go to Soda after that. It was my first and last time there. I prefer to go to Atmosphere where there isn't any raids at all..

as i know atmosphere also got raid be4 which is quite suprising cos atmosphere use to be the club that never been raided be4.

few fellas got into lookup as well or some shit like that....

shufflers got caught for nothing cos police say their must be high on something else they wont be dancing in a hyper manner...

well, I've been in cell before, but i'm innocent, I'm only a suspect. I'm a poor guy so I have no money to bail me up, sleep with ur underpants, pee in a bucket/bottle which are just outside the steel door, got beat up by a hardcore, have to wake up at 4am for shower, sleep on plain concrete floor with smelly blankets(day1-3 ur eyes get infections), you can see ur fren next door when go shit. so what can you do ? its an old old story, they are all invisible unless ur rich bla bla bla

You can see a murderer/robber cried get beaten up/tortured daily, the P didnt care u are done the crime or not, they just want you to say YES so they can close the case fast and hand it over to judge

I did wrote to SUHAKAM, they did replied....under study on how to educate P with Human Rights Law....

Democracy ???

So now a person is presumed guilty until proven innocent is he? Have always wondered how they got so fat with so little salary. Therein lies the problem isn't it? Salary. You pay peanuts you get monkeys. Cops here have little or no education and will definately not score high in a mensa test. Like animals, they hunt and prey on the week to stuff their fat faces. Darwin's theory of evolution suggests we evolved from animals. Now there is strong evidence that forces unknown to us at this time have caused some of those amongst us to de-volve back to animals.

I've been in cuffs before but not for the reasons you think. It really hurts when they tighten them.

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- said:
I was there too. This was the second time I experienced a police raid. The last time was at Emporium a few years back. Was enjoying myself until the lights all came on suddenly and the music stopped. Then policemen came in and wanted to do a drug-test. The police weren't very efficient and quite rude too. Saw a guy getting handcuffed by the police very roughly. My friend said he either fought with the police or was a drug-seller. Anyway, to cut the long story short, my friends all had to go for the urine test in a group, eventhough he is the son of a VIP. But luckily, I manage to go through the backdoor without doing the urine test as my friend knows the bouncers very well. Thank GOD for that. I never go to Soda after that. It was my first and last time there. I prefer to go to Atmosphere where there isn't any raids at all..

atmoshphere never raided before? who say one, got lah