DunHILL Lights

All Other Stuff

DunHILL Lights

jeffcws

I have a carton of Dunhill Lights

Not Imitation lar!! Bought from airport...

Who wants it?

I am selling at RM60 per carton...

Calll to book!!

Area: Puchong will be good or Nilai or Seremban

012 3072563

i got marlboro...but softpack...6.50 per box...cos open the carton edi...

anyone interested?

woah!!

jeffcws said:
I have a carton of Dunhill Lights

Not Imitation lar!! Bought from airport...

Who wants it?

I am selling at RM60 per carton...

Calll to book!!

Area: Puchong will be good or Nilai or Seremban

012 3072563

wah brader, which airport u buy from so "cheap" RM60? hehehe.
if u sell so "cheap" like this, then i gotta sell "expensive" la ;)
dunhill red & lights from airport duty free original price now is RM40 only. Im selling for only RM50 ;) "expensive" or not my price :P hehehehe ... let me know 1 day earlier if want

like that also can...

i have alot for sale also... airport rokok...

rm40 for a carton.... malborro, dunhill, mildseven whatever also got.

pm me for more info. =)

whenever my friends or wat balik from overseas. its always dunhill top leaf... syiok man.. rm73 but worth every ringgit

Yes I bought at RM40, no doubt, selling at RM 60, no doubt. Why I cant make profit is it?

Even when I sell at RM60 it is still cheaper than market price right?

Keep the stupid comment to yourself

Its a dog eat dog world out there boys !! .. so i live in a house with 6 smokers .. So anyone wanna Offer me a good price .. i can Angkat from You all .. But cigg has to be good quality and not stale or to old ones ... :biggrin:

Dunhill And Malboro Lights

New addition Malboro Lights

Dunhill Lights still available

Anyone interested? RM 60 per carton

Buy the two I will give RM 110..

call me 012 307 2563

now only RM38 for dunhill lights and dunhill,
RM48 for marlboro and marlboro lights

Bro`s .. can u all tell how big the packs are .. 20s? 10s? 14s? .. and what is the production date of the ciggs .. I know Dunhill its the First 2 numbers of the Imprint serial number on the bottom of the box. ..

Sorry GUY!! MAlboro Lights SOLD!!!!!!!!!!

DunHill Lights still available.......going for RM55 for a carton of10 Big Box packs