Durex Performa

it contains some gel on the top end that can make ur lanciao feel a bi numb hence no feelings ,so it will prolong from cumming

Any idea why durex stop producing Performa? Is it due to ppl get too used to the numb gel and can't perform if using other condom?

EcstacyElmo, I tell you hor. this Durex performa damn keng wan. It can turn a normal piston into a type-R piston ler. dun play play!

last time i got one...hahahaha

i tot i see it sumwhere months ago....
hmmm....blue colopur pack rite?

Originally posted by Seabiscuit@Feb 9 2005, 19:09
Any idea why durex stop producing Performa? Is it due to ppl get too used to the numb gel and can't perform if using other condom?

EcstacyElmo, I tell you hor. this Durex performa damn keng wan. It can turn a normal piston into a type-R piston ler. dun play play!
wah lao :lol: :lol:
i must get this shizz lor
sounds powderful :lol: :lol:

if really no more in production then i think i better finish my chem degree fast and coem out with....

CHENG CHENG CHENG---

ELMO PERFORMA CONDOMS :lol: :lol:

wan... numb ar ... later cannot recover mah jia lat? :P

but if your didi feel numb then you feel nothing also wor ... good ar? just to prolong the session to make the gal high izzit? :P

Originally posted by elaine2284@Feb 10 2005, 03:04
ooo.. the function is like that one ar?? later no feeling then mah cham loo
in this case....

ermm...risky la..

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 10 2005, 02:59
wan... numb ar ... later cannot recover mah jia lat? :P

but if your didi feel numb then you feel nothing also wor ... good ar? just to prolong the session to make the gal high izzit? :P
numb a bit only ler...no side effect wan la..

guardian carries those..

better buy gel...

I tried most of the big big shop tesco, jaya jusco, disco... all don't have liow. I feel performa is a bit more sticky compare to ultrathin. I don't know is it really can prolong the session or not coz I never time myself. :P

If really wanna have that numb felling can go belakang mati buy indian magic oil spray. That one really really numb lor. Ngau tou sei or (cow also die). :ph34r:

About the blue pill, I heard someone said it's only RM40+. Is it true?

blue pill only make it stand longer
doesn't mean it make u cum later kua

making it numb is more efficient and be able to last longer is better than having a hard on but eject quickly :lol:

Originally posted by Seabiscuit@Feb 10 2005, 09:42
I tried most of the big big shop tesco, jaya jusco, disco... all don't have liow. I feel performa is a bit more sticky compare to ultrathin. I don't know is it really can prolong the session or not coz I never time myself. :P

If really wanna have that numb felling can go belakang mati buy indian magic oil spray. That one really really numb lor. Ngau tou sei or (cow also die). :ph34r:

About the blue pill, I heard someone said it's only RM40+. Is it true?
40++ is for 20 mg if not mistaken...

40 mg cost 80 per pill..

If a normal healthy young boy eat half of the blue pill and put on perfoma sure can fxxk away spiderwomen half life.

Bio tech nowaday damn 9 sailei.

eueheheh valentine coming wor, you guys heard of the chocolate condom from durex? it's limited edition.

last year it was sold at those pharmacies, sold like hot cakes. in pack of 12. dunno this year got again or not.