Gangs of New York - Leonardo DeCaprio
SOUL PLANE - Snoop Dogg, Method Man
SHREK 2
Mona Lisa Smiles - Julia Roberts
KILL BILL 1
Envy - Jack Black, Ben Stiller
ALONG CAME POLLY - Jeniffer Aniston, Ben Stiller
CITY OF GOD
AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS (Jackie Chan)
JACK ASS - The MOVIE
SUPER SIZE ME UP - Documentary (Nothing but McD's for a month)
American History X - Edward Nortan, Edward Furlong
The Others (Nicole Kidman)
Exorcist (Director's Cut)
Dead Presidents
The Matrix
O Brother Where Are Thou? (George Clooney)
Bad Boys 2 (Will Smith)
The Recruit (Robert DeNiro)
Malibu's
Harry Porter 2
Treasure Planet
The Signs (Mel Gibson)
Queen of the Dammed (Alliyah)
The Touch (Michelle Yeoh)
ALI G Innit
Memento
Hitler (Based on a true story)
Kids

Foreign Film:

The New Police Story - JAcky Chan, Nicholas Tse, Daniel Wu
Millenium Actress - Jap Anime
Wonderful Days - Korean Anime
Breaking News - Cantonese - Richie Ren, Kelly Chan
Y Tu Mama Tambien - Mexican
Ring 2 - Japanese
Reshomon - (Akira Kurasawa) - Japanese
White Room - Korean Horror
The Tale of Two Sister - Korean
Life is Beautiful -Italian - Roberto Benigni
The Sisters - Thai Horror
Yesterday Once More - Cantonese - Andy Lau, Sammi Cheng

do u have Ally McBeal season 3??

edited: should be season 4.. not 3.. got?

ya..any other tv series like CSI?
i might be interested.

:P so expensive...... i can get somewhere at RM10 3pcs DVD9 :P

Originally posted by limandy@Jan 28 2005, 13:36
:P so expensive...... i can get somewhere at RM10 3pcs DVD9 :P
oi limandy come take me there tonight! :D

and yes, do you have CSI?

I want this ;

(2 in 1 ) = RM 6.00
Forest Gump / Cast Away - Tom Hanks

Collateral - Tom Cruise
GoodFellas - Robert DeNiro
The Day After Tomorrow
Dead Presidents

Looking for;
Dances with wolves - Kevin Costner
AVP
Alien 2 & 3
T2
Indiana Jones - full set
Hamburger Hill
Platoon

How u can deliver & how to pay?

WajaXer,

(2 in 1 ) = RM 6.00

Collateral - Tom Cruise
The Day After Tomorrow
Dead Presidents

I will meet you anywhere in Subang or Sunway, perferbly after 10pm.
Cash on delivery. Give me a call to confirm.

-----------------------------------------------

Limandy,

If you think my price is too expensive, feel free to go elsewhere to make purchase.

supremus,
i stay at segambut
my office at KIP kepong
bleh jumpe kat mane2 middle destination

Originally posted by Supremus@Jan 28 2005, 14:41
WajaXer,

(2 in 1 ) = RM 6.00

Collateral - Tom Cruise
The Day After Tomorrow
Dead Presidents

I will meet you anywhere in Subang or Sunway, perferbly after 10pm.
Cash on delivery. Give me a call to confirm.

-----------------------------------------------

Limandy,

If you think my price is too expensive, feel free to go elsewhere to make purchase.
YO Bro!!

I like ur style!
do u hav
Sleepy Hollow - Johnny Depp?
Brave Heart - Mel Gibson
Elektra (MUST CLEAR ah bro, dun gimme cinema copy :P )
AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS (Jackie Chan
Hitler (Based on a true story) - what language ar? got subtitles ah?
Blade 1 & 2 - Wesley Snipes
Dr Zhivago - Kiera Knightley
The Hole - Kiera Knightley
Art of War - Wesley Snipes
Desperado - Salma Hayek
Crimson River - John Reno
Young & Dangerous I - V - Ekin Cheng
Godfather I - III - Al Pacino
Zoolander - Ben Stiller

wat dvd do u hav on stephen show har?

eh, all DVD 9 and CLEAR rite!?

serious buyer, pm me what u can find n your best price :lol: :lol: :lol:
laters i think more titles definitely will buy more :lol: :lol: :lol:

speedster_jg,

Allow me to be transparent and clarify to avoid any misunderstanding.

What i have in my list posted here is RM6.00.

And what is not listed and that are at your request might cost RM7 or more.

Many members have bought DVDs from me and they know im genuine. I dont sell
them bullshit or cinema copies.

As for your request, i will keep you posted on its availability asap.

I only deliver to Subang, Sunway. My car is incapable of taking me further.

yah . is true one !!! tak percaya ke !!! B) go to time square lah. 3rd floor. they selling all kind of DVD 9 , 3pcs just for RM10 only. :lol: everytime. i when there to my show i want ... sorry lah brother :P ... maybe some collection CD susah nak cari. and only U have it then RM6 is ok lah.

happy selling. :)

Originally posted by limandy@Jan 28 2005, 19:20
yah . is true one !!! tak percaya ke !!! B) go to time square lah. 3rd floor. they selling all kind of DVD 9 , 3pcs just for RM10 only. :lol: everytime. i when there to my show i want ... sorry lah brother :P ... maybe some collection CD susah nak cari. and only U have it then RM6 is ok lah.

happy selling. :)
uncle,,the time square all is DVD5 la,,ask them again la,,the cover is DVD9 only la,,
actually the quality is DVD5,,
cos my fren was working in there,,, :P

limandy

[/QUOTE]yah . is true one !!! tak percaya ke !!! go to time square lah. 3rd floor. they selling all kind of DVD 9 , 3pcs just for RM10 only.
I trust you my friend, Im never againtst you. and thanks for sharing. By all means feel free to buy from them. You dont have to preach. If you are not interested in buying from me then keep your opinion to your self, Im not interested.

do u have back to the future series?1,2,3....
damn....ive been seaching for this series a long time edi....pm me back...thanks

hi there bro..

kinda of interested....tried to call u on saturday but u r not picking up..
so here's the deal...

i want dvd title:

lion king 1, 1 1/2 , 2 -- 1pcs each
monster inc.---1 pcs
garfield--1pcs
antz--1 pcs
sherak 1 & 2 -- 1 pcs each
italian job (new) -- 1pcs
driven---1 pcs
-----------------------------------------

cast away & forest gump---1 pcs
meet the parents & meet the fockers--1pcs

Pls pm me if u can get these titles ....
will call u once u pm me.. :D

Originally posted by Supremus@Jan 28 2005, 18:46
speedster_jg,

Allow me to be transparent and clarify to avoid any misunderstanding.

What i have in my list posted here is RM6.00.

And what is not listed and that are at your request might cost RM7 or more.

Many members have bought DVDs from me and they know im genuine. I dont sell
them bullshit or cinema copies.

As for your request, i will keep you posted on its availability asap.

I only deliver to Subang, Sunway. My car is incapable of taking me further.
ok, tats veli transparent... :P :P :P
so can u find the list ah? tell me da price loh
i am veli interested in the whole list leh
no worries about u being in sunway oni cos i owiz go there wan mah :P

oh about the genuinity, oni wanna confirm, wan to hav ur word mah :P

so let me know lah
VELI INTERESTED LEH !!! :lol: :lol: :lol: