can, but not useful. VAFC cannot control the dvvt pulley, u need sumthing else for dat. safc wud be enough, an emanage wud be better
conclusion is not suitable ma? coz i juz got 1 v-afc and plan to use it on my myvi.. all sifu pls teach me and where to do installation and how to set it? tq tq tq
this called safer tuned...
then, can i retune again at different shop to get a more improvement?since i didnt feel any improvement from it, even on paper shows that increment about 8ps..
can. u can get some1/shop to retuned for u... mayb called Fine Tuned. mayb can get a little bit more leaner for the 1st 3000rpm.. thats will improve a bit for accelerator....
ouh..thanx bro..
yup, i may try gt-auto after dis..
since got a lot of good review from my friends..

then, can i retune again at different shop to get a more improvement?since i didnt feel any improvement from it, even on paper shows that increment about 8ps..
mayb setting problem.. If i m wrong pls correct me.. Biasa i c magazine, mod v open pod filter+ apexi safc 2+ full set exhaust without e-manage can gain ard 10+hp jo.. Urs v emanage y so low?
---------- Post added at 05:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:48 PM ----------
mayb setting problem.. If i m wrong pls correct me.. Biasa i c magazine, mod v open pod filter+ apexi safc 2+ full set exhaust without e-manage can gain ard 10+hp jo.. Urs v emanage y so low?

MOVIES |
| 1. "Addicted to Love" with Meg Ryan and Matthew... |