Dyno run at TRIAL Tuning

Come, come. Any drinks also can, CNY spirit mah!!! Today we dynoed Wing Hin track altezza!!!! Manual!!!! Come this Sat if you guys want to see the Dyno Chart!!!!

rgds
Andy
(Trial Dyno Works)

Wing Hin's Altezza..... must be mod kau kau n powerful..... :adore: cant wait till tis saturday only can see d dyno chart..... :itsme:

All of you will be truly surprise when u see the chart.

rgds
Andy
(Trial Dyno Works)

tat rack car run on what engine?

Hiaaah,.
I wanted to see the Altezza Track car being dynoed........
Anyway more info on the track car......pictures please...... eddy pls update.....

:bawling: I will try lah Vijay. Dunno if the track car is still there. Will take my camera along and take some pic if still there...:biggrin:
Hopefully can take a ride in it one of these day. Must ask William see if can arrange...:biggrin:

once u have the picture then must start a new thread. where we can update the progress...
i.e track days\MSS\Merdeka Endurance so that altezza members can go to sepang and see.....:biggrin:

Yes, Promo is still on. As for your problem with the PFC, I am very sure William can solve it but that is under tuning. He can advise you when you come and dyno your car.

rgds
Andy
(Trial Dyno Works)

hey andy... do i need to make appointment? this sat alots of appointments already?

dont' forget to tell Andy or William to retune ur PFC... i hope they still got Ricky's setting ...

dyno (b4 tune) + tuning + dyno (after tune) to see the different lor.. hehe...

dont' forget to tell Andy or William to retune ur PFC... i hope they still got Ricky's setting ...

dyno (b4 tune) + tuning + dyno (after tune) to see the different lor.. hehe...

2 time dyno man... andy can give discount or not?? =p

Appointment is better cause Sat is pretty busy usually. If you dont mind waiting your turn then just come lah. I buy you drinks and we yell at each other while other cars are being dynoed. Each dyno session consists of 3 runs mah. You do 1 run before tuning and 1 run after tuning and the last run to see the overall difference. You still only pay 1 price bro. Bear in mind tuning charges is separate though. William will do the tuning, i am just there to tie your wheels!!! and also i yak too much to during tuning, my tuning ability is way way below William's standard. So better let him do the tuning part. :biggrin:

Andy
(Trial Dyno Works)

A little peak at the Altezza track car :biggrin:

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/183592.vB

andy,

dyno price is same for all type of car ?
my SEG want to dyno also same price ma?

:P

greytezza,

wah the track car is awesome..... this time the poison really gau gau.....

Come one come all!!! Dyno run is priced the same for all cars regardless of make & cc of cars. But after the promotion period there will be 2 set of pricing. 1.5cc and below and 1.5cc and above.

rgds
Andy
(Trial Dyno Works)

when does the promotion end? planning to bring a whole gang ..
:biggrin:

Bump: when does the promotion end? planning to bring a whole gang ..
:biggrin:

wah 1 gang ah!! Better call me first to arrange time. Promotion is still on. Not decided when to end the promotion though. Come, come.

rgds
Andy
(Trial Dyno Works)
016-3211929