Dyno run at TRIAL Tuning

Wah NA monster, but not understand y on wheel have 154 and (177) is before and after mood? Which engine using 6 cylinder or 4 cylinder?
The greytezza's is it supercharged? lagi monster.........:adore: Can share here???

cnxnet,
154@7,000rpm hp on wheel
177Nm@5,100 torque on wheel.

100% stock.......no mod not even air filter....he he he .......only driver modified.:biggrin::biggrin:

Wah NA monster, but not understand y on wheel have 154 and (177) is before and after mood? Which engine using 6 cylinder or 4 cylinder?
The greytezza's is it supercharged? lagi monster.........:adore: Can share here???

cnxnet,
Mine is 4 cylinder 3S-GE engine mated with 5 speed auto.
154@7,000rpm hp on wheel

100% stock.......no mod not even air filter....he he he .......only driver modified.:biggrin::biggrin:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=29&pictureid=2017
It was a good Dyno session at Trial Tuning with 10 Altezza turning up today. But there were no sign of "you know who" lah.
All in all, it was a good gathering of Altezza members looking to know the number of horsies under the hood of their rides. Great to meet up with bro Mexec and the cyberjaya guys again and of course the ever elusive davidgm16 :wavey:
By the way david, do update on how yr car is doing after the tweaking done by William.

And WOW..bro mexec...a worrying dyno result turn into a happy ending for you with a little magic perform by William. A final dyno result of 180HP at the wheel (ard 230HP engine) :top:..sorry I miss the final runs coz have to go back for dinner :biggrin:

David, Vijay and those of you that have taken pics...please do post some for others to view.

Thanks for the good turn out...we should do more in the future..:biggrin:

Thanks for keeping me obscure bro:listen:...heheheh. Shhh...

Bump: aiksss:banghead:...just saw photo...:thefinger:

nice to see u guys there...nway, I also did the the dyno test today...thanks William...

cnxnet,
154@7,000rpm hp on wheel

cnxnet,
Mine is 4 cylinder 3S-GE engine mated with 5 speed auto.
154@7,000rpm hp on wheel

thanks for sharing, haiz still no money to get one monster altezza.
how about greytezza? what have you mod to have that power?can share?

Folks,
We had many altezza on the dyno today and saw some interesting result. It is a good to see different modification yield different result.
I am sure for those who were there picked up some good learning point.
Especially air fuel ratio etc..... Some suprising result from Mexec car after fine tuning by william......... Mexec dyno chart pls...................

For those who missed out.....I recommend as it gives you an insight on how ur ride is performing....stock or modded....

• a.jpg
    a.jpg
    78.5 KB · Views: 204
  • b.jpg
    b.jpg
    61.9 KB · Views: 203
  • Picture 331.jpg
    Picture 331.jpg
    95.5 KB · Views: 168
Guys,

here i post my result before/after dyno n tuned session yesterday by William sifu..Thanks a lot to you William and also Andy of course for your work and also for the promo price..:adore:..almost half price from the last time i tuned my altezza in XXXX..some of you know where i mean it..:biggrin:

And WOW..bro mexec...a worrying dyno result turn into a happy ending for you with a little magic perform by William. A final dyno result of 180HP at the wheel (ard 230HP engine) :top:..sorry I miss the final runs coz have to go back for dinner :biggrin:

btw it is 183HP..:biggrin:..so Bro Greytezza, u no need to take out ur supercharger lor..urs still more Hp than me what..still makan asap lor if race with u..:driver:

I am sure for those who were there picked up some good learning point.
Especially air fuel ratio etc..... Some suprising result from Mexec car after fine tuning by william......... Mexec dyno chart pls...................

yeah..agree with that..never knew about this air fuel ratio..even my last tuned came out with very bad result of this ratio..serious tak berbaloi after i spent a lot of money there just for can say nothing lor..

Anyway, really enjoyed yesterday dyno session..:biggrin:

• Tune & Dyno Result_091001.jpg
    Tune & Dyno Result_091001.jpg
    61.7 KB · Views: 219
here i post my result before/after dyno n tuned session yesterday by William sifu..Thanks a lot to you William and also Andy of course for your work and also for the promo price....almost half price from the last time i tuned my altezza in XXXX..some of you know where i mean it..

Yes..I agree with you mexec...we must thanks our sifu and friend William..for his effort and his personal touch. He did the same thing for my car ..just keep fine tuning until he squeeze the best from the car..:top: He even keep asking me if I am happy with the result or else he will keep tuning some more..:adore:

yeah..agree with that..never knew about this air fuel ratio..even my last tuned came out with very bad result of this ratio..serious tak berbaloi after i spent a lot of money there just for can say nothing lor..

I think this is a good testament and proof that we should just find a good supporter and tuner like William and work with him to find the right solution for our cars. In the long run we will prevent lots of headache and most importantly unneccesary money wasting.

Again..all in all a great support from both the Altezza guys that came and William, Andy and all of Trial's staff. :congrats:

glad i didn't miss it. it was fun n noisy... love the roaring sound of the beams engine!:biggrin:

On behalf of myself, William & Jeff, we would like to thank you all for a fantastic day and nice to meet some new Altezza owners. Hope we can do this more often.

Thank you
Andy
(Trial Dyno Works)

Wah Eddie

Your super charger them garang when it scream at the last 10 second of the clips

good job done :adore:

Hey..steven..was waiting for yr monster to come on Saturday lah. Dissapointed when u dont show up...:frown: Want to see yr monster car when u dyno at Trial.

I must thank my good friend and sifu William lah...me only stand there to watch while he tune my car.
When we were tuning the car..many ppl come and look...hahahaha...who the hell is making so much noise...:rofl:

So when u coming to Trial...let me know..coz I want to see also..:wavey:

So your earlier post " YOU KNOW WHO " is that refer to me? hahahahahaha

This saturday cannot but this week on working day can , will arrange with william when to come on the weeks days ........u can come ?

Anyway , i will keep you inform

If the darkside taikor can come..i sure will come. But must let me know first lah..not last minute..:biggrin:

The "You Know Who" is not refering to you...it is someone else. When we meet I will tell you...:listen: