Dyno run at TRIAL Tuning

eddie ,

You come n explore the darkside lar , which u cant find it at all on the opposite side hahahahahahahha

Bump: eddie ,

You come n explore the darkside lar , which u cant find it at all on the opposite side hahahahahahahha

Hey bro Austin.....cucuk,cucuk also huh?
I also heard rumour u are seduced by JayZee.....:biggrin:
Come,come you know where to find us....:listen:want someone to hold your hand is it??

darkside or bright side it still a car... got 50hp also drive like that got 500hp also drive like that, not to say the car can fly or what... :listen: cheer guys..

darkside or bright side it still a car... got 50hp also drive like that got 500hp also drive like that, not to say the car can fly or what... cheer guys..

Like that, we stay in the brightside lor alan...:rofl:...Then our :slug: can cuck each other mah...:rofl:

aiya eddie,

Whatever side also can cucuk want mar , y must it be only one side ler hahahahahahaha

Hello Austin,

WTF, remember last year you told me you change your car to honda civic d. now you are still here pulak. liar.. :)
Anyway, you wont understand it as the darkside was marked with " ". It's not your darkside la.

Hey Lewis,

Wassup with the wtf? This was meant to be a friendly gesture...now pulak u getting so agitated?Why take it so seriously? I'm alwiz here by the way if u didn't know it and alwiz active!

Doesn't matter who's 'dark side' or watsoever side, don't take it so personal la. Have a nice day.:wavey:

then my shop need to be Michael Jackson style oledi. Black (dark) or white :thefinger:

test:

dont gaduh2 ... lets change the topic again test, heard u got urself a lengloi dy? ... opps, i mean scooby ... :nurse:

Bump: test:

dont gaduh2 ... lets change the topic again test, heard u got urself a lengloi dy? ... opps, i mean scooby ... :nurse:

chill bros. get back to the topic before the 'tai kor' comes and close the whole thread down.

peace:biggrin:

Lewis,

JUST stop overreacting towards this. :smokin: It's just feels hopeless and empty arguing with you..and also wasting other forumers time!:sleep:

ok guys (lewis and austin):listen:

cool down lar , no issue lar ok (pei mean , pei mean lar )

Jahax

That want tarak hal lar , so i see you and rizal tomorrow? confirm? ard 4 pm ?

Bump: Jahax

That want tarak hal lar , so i see you and rizal tomorrow? confirm? ard 4 pm ?

taikor ... where are we suppose to meet ah:confused:

louban ... ur VIP LIFETIME membership has been activated 5 minutes back:rofl::rofl::rofl:

how bout mine ? i also want to renew. Btw, bro u FFK me last saturday lar. i tot u say u want to come to my shop?:mad: