Dyno Session for toy car

tom's

i'm planning to do a dyno sessions and wondering if anyone will be interested.....price per car should be RM80-RM100........so far i hav few kakis who is interested......please list ur name down if interested........ n will inform u guys when i confirm the date....don't just put ur name for fun.......

1) tom's @ alvin
2)

bro, juz curious .. price very is cheap .. this means juz on dyno report but no tuning isit? ... I'm interested la ...

alvin ...

very interested to dyno my car also ... further i havent done that since i got my car ... curious to know what is my car's hp lor ... though i know it wont be much ... hehehe

where and when the session gonna be?

lemme know man ... thanks

i interested to get a dyno report to check the engine condition whether running in good condition, ie the air/fuel ratio, fuel press, etc
is this dyno can deliver the results i want ???

Last edited by a moderator:
sincere1 said:
interest to get a dyno report the check the engine condition whether in good condition, ie the air/fuel ratio, fuel press, etc
is this dyno can deliver the results i want ???

Hey, So early ah...............
you at office today......
Yup, you should go to dyno test and see how many hourse u got in your car....
my car do it before. On wheel only 145hp only.......:confused_smile:

guys.. there is a dyno competition..

This is the latest news.

CMCOMMY DYNO SHOOT OUT 2006
Organizer: CMCOMMY & RPM2RACING

Date: 24/12/2006 (Sunday)
Time: 10am ~ 10pm
Venue: Millenium Motorsports Asia, No11, Jln PJS 11/24, Bandar Sunway
Dyno Machine: Dyno Dynamics
Partipation Fee: RM70
Payment Method: Cash

category:
1. 660 n/a
2. 850~1000 n/a
3. 1300~1500 n/a
4. 1600~1800 n/a
5. > 2000 n/a
6. 660 turbo/supercharge
7. 850~1000 turbo/supercharge
8. 1300~1600 turbo/supercharge
9. 1800~2000 turbo/supercharge
10. > 2000 turbo/supercharge (4 cylinder)
11. > 2000 turbo/supercharge (6 cylinder) + Rotary
12. Vtec

Rules & Regulations:

1. Open to all type of cars including track or non-road legal cars that falls into either one of the stated categories.
2. All categories are confirmed to run even there is only one car participating in particular category
3. Any category with minimum of 5 cars participating will enter a competition mode where top 3 winners will be given trophy and hamper
4. Any category with less than 5 cars participating will eligible for dyno run only
5. Each car is allowed to run the dyno test for 3 times
6. NOS is allowed but the result is not valid for competition. E.g.: 2 times run normal and 1 time run with NOS. Only the 2 normal dyno results are valid for competition.
7. Each participant may keep the printed dyno result
8. Free meal to each participant + 2 crew
9. Each participating car will be given "CMCOMMY Dyno Shoot Out 2006" sticker
10. No registration is allowed after the closing period
11. For further info please contact

Red_K 0173016127
Shah 0193382550
TwelveRock 0122027462
Panjang 0129155520

sorry if somebody hv post if before.. just wanna share..

tan2000_my said:
Hey, So early ah...............
you at office today......
Yup, you should go to dyno test and see how many hourse u got in your car....
my car do it before. On wheel only 145hp only.......:confused_smile:

oop! it is for competition ! No ngam for me....
yesterday went to power spped and ah ngah (said) my car no problem
but i think better to do a dyno...
i remember you also (said) no problem after u tested my car..right?

sincere1 said:
oop! it is for competition ! No ngam for me....
yesterday went to power spped and ah ngah (said) my car no problem
but i think better to do a dyno...
i remember you also (said) no problem after u tested my car..right?

Yeah la
i told you your car not have any problem mah..... if u want more power better go to have dyno tuning...... hehehehe:_:
but i dont know how much la.... if u want i can intro you go to GT to do the dyno tuning.......

tan2000_my said:
Yeah la
if u want more power better go to have dyno tuning...... hehehehe:_:
but i dont know how much la.... if u want i can intro you go tox xxxto do the dyno tuning.......

to get more power = dyno tuning = dyno then tuning, right ?
we further discuss today TT, ok

only dyno........no tuning inluded.......if want to do tuning do other day or after everyone finish......... most probably middle of next month........ stay tune

blackie: just wanna test if my eng can fry egg or not......maybe some can bring along some bbq stuff n see which car can keluar fire to bbq........

like blackie said yday at TT session.. those car's every month dyno punyerrr.. ahahhahaahahahahahaahahahaa!!!

Regards,
Mike

i got say meh? i didnt say anything... hahahaha.. i only saw GB checking out PRCs.. dat's all

i bring my tamiya come dyno ahhhhhhh .. oooops not that toy car .. okay nevermind :D

how about this topic. dead already. 24th dyno session, competition? still got printed version of the dyno chart or not?

tom's
if the date suitable, you got 3 cars ready to dyno
1) tom's @ alvin
2) n0th1n
3) slykhanaz
4) t-la

btw, my car not so powerfull. just curious to know at what level my car is at. just for R&D purpose. if can tune during dyno is better.

alvin

could u please confirm the date, as im interested to join also

fyi, i will not be around from december 29 to january 4 ... that is why i need the confirmation on the date

will it be at GT auto again?

thanks dude