e-manage, hid, and greddy informeter

Seller take a holiday in China with the money liao...:mouth_closed:

kanasai another con...........meh ! sick sick sick liao

What da HELL going on in this world nowaday??
:angry:

wah lau eh the seller jus PM me the e-manage price on saturday le. never thought that the e- manage sold out liao ar?????????????

what the H***. lucky i never pay up to that fella yet

everyone pls cool down. im really in china now.. i have the post laju number in malaysia.. ill settle this... no conning ppl here... the emanage is sold.. i didnt pm u the price cause i remember i only reply pm of informeter n hids... pls clarify.. i hope everyone stop posting in this thread cause im going to come back on saturday night... will update again... pls cool down...

ya rite!!!!!!!!!! U did pm me the price on last saturday, u wan me to post the price and the pm that u send it to me????? grrr...........r i still have it!
take this

*EDITED

**i will edit/delete ur name etcetc, once u settle/clear this matter.

Nicholas,
Plz update ur status.
Item received?
Thanks.

bosch HID for Halogen high beam type meh ? Pic pls

yup , agree with Bro Deuce .
So mr chew u know how to do liao rite ...pls be honest to ur customer, if the pay then u send the thing ..no excuse tis n tat. very bad image to zth. ok

stubborn.. this is between me n nic.. ill be back this saturday n clarify what happened...

OK,then nvm.
stubborn eh?
ok la bro,since ur so pro,dowant to interfere animore,
Im not onli stubborn but dumb,
Ok,chow.

*i deleted the unnessary harsh words b4.

promer said:
stubborn.. this is between me n nic.. ill be back this saturday n clarify what happened...

ANY UPDATE NIC?
Just curious to know.

The buyers still haven't receive his item. Money pay about 1 month ago, call never pickup. So what can we classified this transaction as? Con job?

Yup,my bro,
Its another:
STUBBORN 'CON~MAN'!!!
**warning: alert to all ZTH bloodbrothers.
CON~JOB detected!!
Nick: PROMER
Beware!

*Nic, PM Tom,
founder/owner of this ZTH.com
Report to him and ask his favour to rename de tittle of this thread,make other ZTH forummer aware of it,
THANKS.

he will change the nick later... just get the IP, send FBI to his house... no good this kind of person staying in zth..

hey brother got any discount on the greedy informeter....