e-manage or neo?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
bro,in ur avatar,is that how much ur car worth when u sell it....hahahaha:biggrin:

good source for those hondata fan.no more spoon fed.....:idea:

bro... the hondata very damn good ar...
rase rugi pakai e manage... better crome je...
ptui ptui ptui...

the hondata very damn good ar...
this i know
rase rugi pakai e manage... better crome je...
depends on budget lor bro.want to install motec m800 also can if u got the $...right.
ptui ptui ptui...
apa ni meludah merata2 ni....ish ish ish....:biggrin:

by looking at the wiring ..... the NEO is only a device to cheat your afm or map signal TOWARDS your ecu - Tipu ori ecu input signal to output a signal you wan....
LIMITATION = what your NEO cant do is actually what your ecu cant do..... as you are not able to go over your original ecu parameter.

E manage - direct injector harness and ignition harness is actually modifying the ecu output signal to direct work on the fuel and ignition.
LIMITATION = is basically can go over your ori ecu parameter BUT up to a extent of your own emanage capabilities

hehehe...abit la.my knee is slightly shaking jin.but when it comes to u,i'm dead.
heart attack.hehehe

i read this thread i i can say that E-manage is better that NEO.its all depans on budjet....
if u like on blink² thing,go to NEO but i dont say that NEO is not good..NEO is good also jut E-manage is better lah....