Ecu.....

Originally posted by jethrel@May 26 2004, 03:54 PM
vteckiller,

if you can help me teach me how to tune my own microtech by myself, belanja makan can ar? Can larrrrrrrrrr...... :D
can la but belanja makan besar la..ekkekeke
:P

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@May 26 2004, 04:28 PM
no wonder Josh gettin fat lately !!

:lol: :lol:
ya man tell me about it bro..getting fat already..hehehe susah cari makan la..
fat means no more awek/minah.. :)

ahha..thankz vteckiller for ur info..will get to u wen i have enuf money ..quite interested le..anyway i jus dun understand one thing..
wht is the diff between the (X) and without it? for the (X) got more functions isit??

i dunno if u still remember me or not..im the one went to ur shop lastime to buy the vr4 intercooler and the blue silicone hose ..the i/c is from the mgf74 one..so wen time comes ill get to u dude..take care and get well soon..ciao

bohsia dowan la..that wan leave it for the starkiss club members la..
:P

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+May 22 2004, 01:20 PM-->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ May 22 2004, 01:20 PM)
--QuoteBegin-jethrel
@May 22 2004, 11:45 AM
Sorry man, not to put you down or anything like that :( but once you have the money for Microtech, you dont need anymore all those boost meters lah, water temp lar, what not what not. ;)

er..sorry to interupt u.. :ph34r:
but,if without those meters..how we going to monitor whats going under do hood?
i know we can datalog all the details by pluging from the ecu...but its hard... :huh:

if like that,no need the fuel meter also..can arr??throw away all the meters.... :unsure: :lol: :lol: :lol:

just my 0.02gram small patato... [/b][/quote]
For your info,

Maikrotek has got its Dash Logger thing... no need to boost meter, water temp, this temp that temp punya meter coz it can display all.

vteckiller,

COrrect me if I'm wrong, but don't you still need to BUY all the necessary sensors to monitor say exhaust temp, oil temp, fuel pressure etc.....? I'm sure these things are needed by the Dash Log to in order to correctly display rite?

p/s- u getting fatter becos u demam right? Or is it because of the "masyuuuuk" ??

demam not fat la...makan banyak la...masyuk i wish la...
yeah dash is cool man....has everything n real time datalogging onboard too...

when the starlet lt8s collecting man?

Oya.. the starlet dude eh...? I thot I ask him to call u? Jeez!
Ok.. ok. veit aaa. When I come back I'll handle this.

Originally posted by lekalo@Jun 1 2004, 01:44 PM
yup bro..thanks if can settle cepat cepat also good la coz i need to settle with aussie guys real soon.thanks a million bro..
ok ok call me once u are back yah.
then we can settle your banana and stuff too..

cheers have fun there mate!

Originally posted by vteckiller+Jun 2 2004, 01:16 AM-->
QUOTE (vteckiller @ Jun 2 2004, 01:16 AM)
--QuoteBegin-lekalo
@Jun 1 2004, 01:44 PM

yup bro..thanks if can settle cepat cepat also good la coz i need to settle with aussie guys real soon.thanks a million bro..
ok ok call me once u are back yah.
then we can settle your banana and stuff too..

cheers have fun there mate! [/b][/quote]
Josh... I PM u already. Can you check please?

Yup³... I will definitely call u the night I arrive. maybe can start KAUTIM-ING on Friday Morning??? PLease?? Thanks a ZILLION bro.

cheers have fun there mate!

uhmm... yeaaah. The amois here are quite CHUN mann!!! Woowweee! :rolleyes:

microtech ecu now on sale for limited time....

now on sale for honda units,sr20 and few other selected models on special promotions..

rush to millennium motorsports for more information..
or can call joshua 012 3205454...

;)

dash units,handsets,laptop adaptors,bosch coils,mapsensors,spare harness,wiring loom,plugin kits and many more microtech ascoserios now available at
MILLENNIUM MOTORSPORTS ASIA (M) SDN.BHD

call 03-56325707 today for more info..

microtech now available in 4 bar and 5 bar versions..

more info contact me 012 3205454 direct to our office at millennium motorsports asia

Originally posted by evo-1@Jun 22 2004, 11:45 PM
joshua .....where is my chip??? u say u kau tim for me 1
yeah man the fella open me price gila babi..
he say 100% chun but he wants u to send the ecu down to check la bro..
simple send chip then not ngam he say susah...
how bro?
sms me la..

for more information on microtech engine management system

visit our booth at midvalley exibition centre from 1st to 4th july at booth b6

look for MILLENNIUM MOTORSPORTS ASIA(M)SDN BHD.

we are the officials for MICROTECH n TURBOSMART