Ef Club Malaysia!

hehe dont mean to kacau la... just wanna ask something... :P does the waja enhance the small spoiler looks cool on the SH4? hehe kinda thinking of putting it on my SH4 cos i dont like those big big spoiler and those GT-Wing... looks odd on the SH4 :P

about the EF9 bumper.... no any sifu can help me ah :( and the rear lip on the red SH4 on pic 9..... :(

here is some photo for the EFCM gathering ;)
mind to tell how to upload few photo in the reply??
i try but they limit my limitation <_<

hello fellow EFs,

excuse me, who's the guy with the yokohama cap black color pic w his hand at his chest... n with msg to vote him as president...
whiet shirt w blue n black stripe.. w blue jeans...

I know him la... but i forgot his name la...

is he in zth???

TQ...

p/s: i used 2 live in kuatagh...

Originally posted by polarbear@Apr 15 2005, 14:43
he is DINO black EF frm kuantan...
there's 5-6 EF frm kuantan...
[snapback]900307[/snapback]​

dino is not in ZTH is it???
TQ

the HCOC track day and came out with a new one, so to the people who never saw it yet. u can cut and past in a new internet explorer and download it! the file is 7 minutes long and with the size 8MB, so the video quality isnt that nice! thanks! and happy viewing!
the web,

do copy and past and save as,

www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/wODc3NTMwNnM0MTNkZmQzMXk1NDE=

Look at the EF ......proud.....

EF...waa..all is nice...compliment to all of you guys...have a fun day at the track..got an EF but hav no time to play around..hahahaha..maybe later after got B16a might not ashame to join u guys...

zamrioo,
got free run and drag. Run at ur own risk. fees i dunno ...need to pay amount ler...nothing its free in this world rite??? ;)
Raybakh,
v EFCM wont judge u whether ur car full mod, half mod, standrad or wat ever...
as long as u interested v r welcome....even din mod.....im sure u need advise what and where to repair rite???dun tell me ur car perfect wont spoil???sure....sometimes cry here n there, like my case now....Service due.....then bush,arm or absorber front and rear.....need to koa tim....pening...

hihi... nice 2 meet u guys last nite... :D especially nan... he did give me lots of advice and also other SH4 owners.... althoug the ask me 2 change the Si model... but i insist 2 have the EF9 bumper hehe :P

cos personally i more prefer the EF9 style :D haha

about the sepang track day... i really feel 1 2 go... but the prob is racing with a original car is damn boring rite?? haha if someone willing 2 borrow his car for me just for a ride of cos is more fun la... i mean is already mod 1 la :P
haha

btw kin... who are u?? did u go the gathering last nite?? hehe

sky....what up....
filled up the form already?
ihhiihhhi....welcome to the club mr sky.....
:rolleyes:

guys...for further information abt EFCM, pls PM killer_V aka mr. arab and polarbear aka mr. arn or me, meor..

anybody with the 4th gen chassis is invited to join the club..

as for now, just fill in the form, provide your email and we'll update u with our activities. there will be no joining fees as for now and soon we will come up with the logo for the club.

GO EFCM!

haha 10s arab... really nice that can join the club :P i have already fill up the form.... hopefully tat isn't a form that wanna sell me haha... :P

if u guys have any yamcha at TTDI there.... just call me up... i try 2 make it there if i was "free" hehe :D feel really good tat can saw so many relatives :P haha i mean the car la... so shock :D

lightningfield... wats ur name har?? haha.........if u dont wanna tell me here.. can sms me 0122235232 :P haha

sky....

lightningfield is a shy guy :lol:
same like his car lor...the very sopan santun
the one and only..the bronze..the V.... ;)

as the name suggests , lightningfield is very seldom available yet so devastating when he comes out. When lightning strikes, all Vtec break loose & he'll fire/smoke everyone asses to ashes. :lol: :lol: :lol:

haha is like that la... then i can go whenever he strikes haha... cos my car is "NON-VTEC" wahahahahaha is original carb :P

come come i dont scare him wo.... strike as much as he like la haha my car still go as normal as it was haha

btw can u guys intro about urself?? if cant tell in here just PM me :D