Ef Club Malaysia!

Originally posted by EF_9_1989@Apr 24 2005, 18:52
guys i saw u all car b4 hope can join very long time ago but duno how can i join u?can give any contact wat i got EF9 too so can i join this club?
[snapback]923366[/snapback]​

please contact arab a.k.a killer_v. he's in this forum. he'll let u know how to register. tq

Yo EF'er... long time no see here.... heheh

I just got transfer to Perlis... maybe i can expand EFCM to northern region... :D ... i've some friend drives SH3/SH4... maybe i can racun them to join EFCM... ekekekke... B)

Originally posted by sh4_online@Apr 25 2005, 12:38
Yo EF'er... long time no see here.... heheh

I just got transfer to Perlis... maybe i can expand EFCM to northern region... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> ... i've some friend drives SH3/SH4... maybe i can racun them to join EFCM... ekekekke... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />
[snapback]925308[/snapback]​

hi guys.....
sh4_online....please do that......
hihiihihihi.....can racun them...then we can suggest to the club to pay a visit to perlis
can ar?

Hi all,

Wow...finally!! I thought this club will never exist!! I've been 'hunting' for people like you guys!! I stop short of stopping chun looking EFs on the road and asking the driver if there was an EF club oredi!! :lol:

Hope to participate in your next events...

Cheers.

Hi Meor,

My name's Kok Leong but call me KL lah..senang.. :) Working @ Midvalley..stay in Sri Damansara..used to be hardcored over cars until I got married and started a famili!! :D Now the worm is biting again..

Used to drive a satria 1.6 manual. Mod here mod there but can never beat my fren's EG Single cam local model even..
Ur EF looks outstanding...no frontal pix ah?

Cheers...

oic. im in kuantan now.. working. but always come to kl to hang out wit other EF owners. why dont u join us for the next TT session? lets get to know each other :D

frontal pics ahh? u mean me or my car? hahaha just kidding. ermm lemme see..

IMG_1461.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/IMG_1457a.jpg

post ur pics oso laa KL

yo guys say until stock standard who can fight with me haha... i say 1 no body dare 2 say 2 o :P haha

cant wait the sepang track day come :P
but my car still original le... dont have any news from nan :(

nan~~~ where are u :'(
lol :P

Hi Meor,

Foooyeohh...chun lah...very well maintained..tcuk...tcuk...that is excellent!

I will take pixs of my 'famili' car soon. I don't know why this time I so slow, I normally take pixs of my cars very quickly and very often. This time round I have take ANY pixs of this car!? ;) But it is not as well maintained as your baby..

Later dude...

Tumpang tanya guys,

Saya budak baru belajar... :P and I WANT TO BUY AN EF!!! use to own EK SO4, now i'm looking for an old skool pocket rocket and devote my resources to the Honda EF..... :P :D B)

Anybody has one for sale, or know of a good one for sale, pleeease PM me... :D :D ... serious buyer here.... !!! and one that will really really take care of one...!! ;)

Thanks guys... :D

Cheers... B)

minivan, jz fast fast get one then u can join lor..........heheh kidding lah

wait n see, im sure the ef club members r planning another gathering....soon

in the meanwhile u can join the TTs.........

huh?? EK change 2 EF?? sure anot o? haha
when is the next gathering??
looking forward to it le :D

What sort of stainless steel header can I use (4-2-1), on my EF Sedan (SiR Drivetrain)?

strange i wonder where all the EFCM member goes??
so quiet in here.... even the fly fly over also can heard it :D

SiRCRX said:
Weiyippppppppp :d

huh? WAI HENG!!! KUAKUAKUA

ehh scudracer.. u car is featured on cardomain.com izit? saw ur car! very nice restoration of the car. and all the exotic stuffs u got there are breathtaking...phew...!!