eg 6 sunroof

Spoon))) said:
what is the market price for this item,without installation??

anyone knows??

Should be less than EG9 Sunroof. I think around RM550 - RM700 ...

Spoon))) said:
thanks for the info...might wanna sell mine..anyone interested??

halim.. sell to me cheap2 lah.. ehhehe rm300 let say ...eheh up 100 form xenix

if u want to sell it to sepat make sure the price is 50% higher than chop shop selling.... muakakkakkakaa....

Sell to me cheap.. I give you my signature sticker.. Can increase HP.. Hahahaha

See my number of posting you will know..

Hahahahahahahahaha

PetrolHeaD said:
sokong sokong....hehehehhehe:p

don marah aaaa spoon:)
Ahaakss...Mark, nice la sunroof. Especially when you're cruising at nite, and got "penyedap" sitting in the co driver seat.......waallaaaauuneehhh....it will instantly push up your romantic values in her eyes hahahaha

crower75 said:
Ahaakss...Mark, nice la sunroof. Especially when you're cruising at nite, and got "penyedap" sitting in the co driver seat.......waallaaaauuneehhh....it will instantly push up your romantic values in her eyes hahahaha

aiyah...i already go out with my girlfriends already 5years +...tak yah la all these memikat punya gajet...hahahha...:D

btw got penyendap in the passenger seat ok....later got on on the roof looking down on you amacam? kahkah! never watch shutter ah?