spoonsir

2 sets double din FS
ASKING RM 350 a piece

SERIOUS BUYER CALL 012 3348275

UGPM ro:regular_smile:

Bro grey ada black pun ada.....bumpsss call aku

Bro, got any coin box for EG6? Black cover one. If got please PM or sms me. Thanks.

eg 2din come with complete set or not. e.g : drawer at the canter.

New one (grey) is around RM600 - 700 . Try ask the Honda authorised spare-part dealer. They must have it coz most of local model SR4 1994 above must have this double din console.

yeah try asking them....btw this is black fedex if u want i can give u for freeeeee

bro can i booking first becoz this end month i get the money.... plz pm me

looking for the ashtray .. any extra ?

WHAT happen?

eg9-7722 said:
bro can i booking first becoz this end month i get the money.... plz pm me

bro what happen to u....no net in JB is it?

bro eg9-7722, if you want this item, try login "hondarian" website.you cant see resonable price for this item..cheears.

bro 350 including shipping ah??? location jb....pm me

yeah right

satria7975 said:
bro eg9-7722, if you want this item, try login "hondarian" website.you cant see resonable price for this item..cheears.

yaaalah bro u cant cant cant get reasonable price for this item...hehhee