EG6 Ori Head Counts

Sorry ler, I couldn't make it lah. Just to share with you guys some info. My friend's EG Ferio was stolen last Sunday, 2AM at MBO, Terminal Two Seremban. He went there to watch a movie. Yellow colored Ferio, black front hood, CE28 replica rims. Plate number is JCP 1636. Please circulate.

got TT ka? can an EG9 join together.... hehe

should be ok kot...... last tt even ef join us........i'm ok je........

---------- Post added at 05:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:47 PM ----------

Sorry ler, I couldn't make it lah. Just to share with you guys some info. My friend's EG Ferio was stolen last Sunday, 2AM at MBO, Terminal Two Seremban. He went there to watch a movie. Yellow colored Ferio, black front hood, CE28 replica rims. Plate number is JCP 1636. Please circulate.

haiyaaa......everyday car got stolen......:banghead::banghead:

eh eh. still in coverage ye. hahah! just to share some info. my fren's ferio was found. minus the eg9 meter, vafc 2, ngk cable plug, p30 ecu and also the cap ayam simota whale penis filter. mugen extractor was not stolen. also the tein adjustables. damn thieves!!!

well at least the car is found... all those missing can be replaced...only thing is the money needed to replace them la

yeah. that's correct. it's true dat he was lucky to get back the car but still, it burdens him. p30 nowadays easy to get ke? hmm.

---------- Post added at 04:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:02 PM ----------

Oh btw, let share some photos. (I'm in the mood of sharing right now. Sharing is caring.) Ehee.

_DSC0403.jpg

yeah. that's correct. it's true dat he was lucky to get back the car but still, it burdens him. p30 nowadays easy to get ke? hmm.

---------- Post added at 04:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:02 PM ----------

Oh btw, let share some photos. (I'm in the mood of sharing right now. Sharing is caring.) Ehee.

_DSC0403.jpg

zhaf, when can we see the car personally????......hehehehehe.....cun giler....

---------- Post added at 04:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:19 PM ----------

The number u have dialled... is out of coverage area. Please try again later.

LOL

suit jeeee.....hehehehehe

---------- Post added at 04:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:23 PM ----------

well at least the car is found... all those missing can be replaced...only thing is the money needed to replace them la

korek!!!!.....hehehehe

give me some time bro. actually this pic was taken long ago. now different already. give me some time laa to make it cun back. ahahah.

---------- Post added at 04:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:24 PM ----------

oh btw.... show urs laa.

mine....

• egakudepan.jpg
    egakudepan.jpg
    96.1 KB · Views: 137
  • egakukanan.jpg
    egakukanan.jpg
    104.3 KB · Views: 126
  • egakukiri.jpg
    egakukiri.jpg
    102.8 KB · Views: 131
  • egakuback.jpg
    egakuback.jpg
    101.9 KB · Views: 137
eh guys... anyone got any idea on how & where to route the cold air intake hose AND maintain the foglamps AND NOT drill a hole in the bumper?

hide the plate number laa. ahaha! nice laa ur eg. mine was once black too. really regret painting it with the spoon theme. nowadays there are too many yellow colored EG. the black ones are rare nowadays. try ler eg6club. mane tau HOTM also.

---------- Post added at 04:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:37 PM ----------

oh... what bike is that? beside your eg there. CB ke?

:itsme:
eh guys... anyone got any idea on how & where to route the cold air intake hose AND maintain the foglamps AND NOT drill a hole in the bumper?

:itsme::itsme: remove your right headlamp......hehehehehe

---------- Post added at 04:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:42 PM ----------

hide the plate number laa. ahaha! nice laa ur eg. mine was once black too. really regret painting it with the spoon theme. nowadays there are too many yellow colored EG. the black ones are rare nowadays. try ler eg6club. mane tau HOTM also.

---------- Post added at 04:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:37 PM ----------

oh... what bike is that? beside your eg there. CB ke?

yap.....cb4.....buruk jeeeee....

wah. got vtec or not. i got one too. hee hee. eh bro... the guy u ask me to call... ujang tu... he's my fren laa. ahahah! he used to work with bunga before. bought the seats from him.

madman bro, i got the seats already. anyway thanks 4 the offer.

oh guys... my gearbox syncro out already lah. 3rd - 4th gear, 5th - reverse gear. damn laa. basically how much is the cost to change the syncro sets include labor and gearbox oil ah?

zhaf...no prob man...

anyway....TT on saturday was another success.. had fun even though i was there for only 2 hours...had to leave early... this time... 21 cars total...

http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/5438/26134521474189189582110.jpg

alamak. share more laa bro. i would really3 like to come... but i'm quite bz nowadays. mostly on weekends. getting married ma. hehe.

oh yaaaaaaa....zhaf nak kahwin...ko beli seat EG6 tu nak bwat pelamin ke apa?? hhahahahahahhaha

takpe takpe... still more to come... TT every early of the month...this round one guy who was on his way back from work saw us....didnt know who we were...but he came...asked abit... stopped by and joined in hahhaha...he was driving ori EG6

all pix that i have.... click them....dun wanna over burden ur screens with tonnes of pix

http://img807.imageshack.us/img807/6126/20110702182706241.jpg
http://img808.imageshack.us/img808/2476/20110702182718878.jpg
http://img837.imageshack.us/img837/3681/20110702183227804.jpg
http://img696.imageshack.us/img696/7907/20110702183239381.jpg
http://img715.imageshack.us/img715/9529/20110702184622935.jpg
http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/6959/20110702184652999.jpg
http://img804.imageshack.us/img804/9023/20110702184709768.jpg
http://img199.imageshack.us/img199/9427/20110702184738863.jpg
http://img84.imageshack.us/img84/6703/20110702184813551.jpg
http://img813.imageshack.us/img813/4309/20110702184842366.jpg
http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1386/20110702184913610.jpg
http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/5218/20110702184938999.jpg
http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/8864/20110702185001383.jpg
http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/45/27904423964347272198510.jpg
http://img823.imageshack.us/img823/4126/28096723964267605539810.jpg

it's a long story about the seats. so basically it was like

1. 94 spec seats passenger and driver
2. 94 spec passenger + bride full bucket driver
3. recaro sr3 passenger + bride driver
4. sr3 local spec passenger + bride driver

now it's back to 94 spec passenger and bride for the driver . hahahah!

eh where's brader cat?

---------- Post added at 12:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:07 AM ----------

bro madman... really enjoyed reading your blog. ahahah! eh your wife is driving kenari ah? my fiancee too. ehehe! seems to have some sort of connection with you and brader cat laa. ehee hee.

cat didnt make it for this TT. dunno why.

glad u enjoy my blog... theres quite a few updates i made late last month

n yeah my wife driving kenari.

wat connection? his lady driving kenari oso ah???