EIBACH Pro-Kit & Sportsline

Originally posted by RAD+Mar 15 2005, 22:03 -->
QUOTE(RAD @ Mar 15 2005, 22:03 )
--QuoteBegin-kiyoshi
@Mar 15 2005, 21:02
RAD..for wira 1.5 how much..?
Just checked from my supplier. 1.6 out of sotck. 1.5 springs at RM750 per set also. German set (white box) but can get a bit less if bulk purchase, lets say 5 sets or more.

I am also selling H&R 1.5 RM750 per set and Sparco 1.5 RM550 per set. All progressive spring sets. So comfort is guaranteed. Make sure your abs are in good condition. :P

Watch out for my spring promo soon in ZTH classifieds.

RAD
019-370 1887
[snapback]820875[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i bought last year at RM800 at motorLEG (kakimotor) and using monroe REFLEX ... i would just say its a comfort ride rather than stock ....

your price consider cheap ... :) :) :)

Guys!! Latest updates on Eibach springs. Helping out my frd to clear his stocks ok. Prices are nett but bulk order of 5 or more can get discounts. The Prices are already cheaper than the market.

Eibach Pro-Kit Springs

Wira/Satria/Putra/Waja 1.5/1.6/1.8 All models RM750 per set

Kelisa and Kenari RM680 per set.

All are the "white box" Eibach federn from Germany. Not the black box US ones.
Also got Eibach Pro-Kit for BMW E36, E39 and E46, Prices on application.

Please list down your orders. Terms of payment pay me full payment and I deliver the things to you. Can bank in a/c also. Dun worry, no bullshit and no tipu. Delivery within 24hrs except if out of KL. Thanks.

RAD
019-370 1887
(Call me directly for info)

EIBACH PRO-KIT BULK PURCHASE LIST
Name/Car/Location/Phone number

Hi there im interested to get the Eibach ProKit for my satria 1.3 ... how much are those ?

Originally posted by mikewcl@Apr 4 2005, 12:46
Hi there im interested to get the Eibach ProKit for my satria 1.3 ... how much are those ?
[snapback]866336[/snapback]​

RM750. 1.3 and 1.5 uses the same springs.

RAD
019-370 1887

Originally posted by farez@Apr 5 2005, 03:09
wat about the clearance?2 jari?
[snapback]868906[/snapback]​

About 35mm. Ard 2 jari in front and slightly above 2 jari in the rear.

RAD
019-370 1887

Update!!!

Offer for Eibach valid until end of April 2005. Was informed that there will be price increase for next batch of springs from Germany. Get it at this price while you can. Serious buyers, please call me directly. Do not SMS. I may not be on-line all the time. Thanks.

RAD
019-370 1887

RAD yeah does it include installation ?

how bout bulk purchase? can give further discount?

Originally posted by mikewcl@Apr 6 2005, 16:22
RAD yeah does it include installation ?

how bout bulk purchase? can give further discount?
[snapback]873759[/snapback]​

Bro,

Price not including installation. :D Bulk purchase? Can give discount but be serious lah. One off purchase sorry lah. Nett price. If buy 5-10 sets or more at one go can give further discounts. Profit margin not much for these items. If you check out the retail price in shops you'll know what I mean. Anything please give me a buzz. Thanks.

RAD
019-370 1887

hi RAD,

i'd like to find out if got Eibach Pro-kit for Mazda3? not urgent, won't be back in KL till mid-year - just price and whether it exists in the first place hehe.

cheers,
KJ

Originally posted by mist@Apr 6 2005, 18:38
hi RAD,

i'd like to find out if got Eibach Pro-kit for Mazda3? not urgent, won't be back in KL till mid-year - just price and whether it exists in the first place hehe.

cheers,
KJ
[snapback]874196[/snapback]​

Unfortunately tak ada. What the importers bring into Malaysia depends on the market demand - since Mazda is not so popular in Malaysia, so tak import lor the springs. Sorry bro!!

RAD
019-370 1887

aiseh... too bad lah i guess hehe. was thinking of fitting them to my bro's car here in Sydney, but mahal gila the RRP here in Oz. About 2 - 2.5 times your price! haha

thnx anyway, good luck with ur sales!

RAD the Eibach springs for 1.3 satria is same price as 1.6 satria ?

issit the same spring ?

Originally posted by mikewcl@Apr 8 2005, 16:02
RAD the Eibach springs for 1.3 satria is same price as 1.6 satria ?

issit the same spring ?
[snapback]879544[/snapback]​

For the time being the same price. My frd just rounded up the figure to give the lowest price possible across the range.

1.3 springs are different than 1.6. 1.3 + 1.5 the same. 1.6=1.8.

RAD
019-370 1887

Bro RAD,

Pm me for the price Eibach and Sparco Spring for my sgti..ty

Originally posted by crocky@Apr 9 2005, 00:38
Bro RAD,

Pm me for the price Eibach and Sparco Spring for my sgti..ty
[snapback]880769[/snapback]​

U got PM.

hi RAD i confirm want 1 set of Eibach Springs for satria 1.3

question :- does it come with any bushings or its just the springs only ?