ek 2drs n ek 4drs

orange said:
thanks for d infomation brother... do anybody still hav any recomend? wan some more option b4 decide to get... sometimes i oso think to get 4drs, 4drs oso looks superb especialy wif yellow color on it... bout chicks my ride never hav chicks sit b4... i dun fetch chicks... but im not gay oso la..haha.. dun misunderstood..

Dont worry dude... ONLY CROWER is GAY...

miahahahahahhaha

but ahhhhhh.........too bad guys. i saw that 4 doors EK tapau that STi V8 in my dream last nite. what a bummer!! hahahahahahahaahaahhah. maybe tonite i wud be dreaming hattech's EK tapau R34 at 2nd gear and followed by crower's EG9 drifting his way to victory beating all the rear-wheeled AE86s nguahh nguaaahhhh nguaaahahahahahahah

ohhhhh yeah, crower is a product of the unstable malaysian law system. therefore we shall declare him a "fabricated milennia gay" kakakakakakakakakaka

orange said:
thanks for d infomation brother... do anybody still hav any recomend? wan some more option b4 decide to get... sometimes i oso think to get 4drs..

4drs 1999 year ej.. for our option!:X-:

1) CIVIC 1.6VTEC 2000, 1 owner, met black, acc free, l/mile, s/rim, CD Crystal light, RM57,800 100% loan 012-6111

2) CIVIC 1.6 (A) '99, RM54,800 loan 100%, acc free, tip-top cond. Call Cheong 9285

3) CIVIC 1.6 V-TEC (A) 1999, Good Condition, RM52,000.00, 100% Financing - RM770.00 per month Contact 03-7710

4) CIVIC 1.6 (A) '99 new model diamond light 1 owner pearl white acc free EK9 bodykit l/seat like new RM55,800 Call 012-2392

5) CIVIC 1.6 (A) 1999, 1 owner tip-top l/mile l/seats acc free RM47,800 Tel: 017-6688

6) CIVIC 1.6 (A) 1999 1 owner leather seat good condition RM46,800 03-9200

lightningfield said:
but ahhhhhh.........too bad guys. i saw that 4 doors EK tapau that STi V8 in my dream last nite. what a bummer!! hahahahahahahaahaahhah. maybe tonite i wud be dreaming hattech's EK tapau R34 at 2nd gear and followed by crower's EG9 drifting his way to victory beating all the rear-wheeled AE86s nguahh nguaaahhhh nguaaahahahahahahah

ohhhhh yeah, crower is a product of the unstable malaysian law system. therefore we shall declare him a "fabricated milennia gay" kakakakakakakakakaka

AAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHHA ............. (white flag waving.........I surrender la meor)

CiPeEeEEeeTTTzZZzz .... :regular_smile:

sorry la hattech & crower. i cudnt see your cars in my dream last nite. the only thing i remembered abt my dream was sophie howard & michelle marsh teasing me, wearing only tiny bikinis. hahahahahaha. go english girls!!!

search for both of em at google. u wont regret. heheheheh.

oh my dawgggg! sofea jane is hot! but the real MILF would be ziela jalil or zarina zainuddin. u can really do the "motorboat" with em. brrrrrrrr brrrrrrrr brrrrrrrrrr. dayymmmmnnnnnn!!! hahahahaha

hahah...zarina zainuddin...a reallllllll yummy...hahaha...

ziela...errr....i'll go for nanu laa haha

lol... bro out of topic la... anybody still got ek 2drs 2recomend? wana ask some question, can i replace b16a head wif b18c head? got wat effect ah if i do so?

hei all bro, in b16a,b16b n b18cR platform,which do u guys think is suitable for heavily mod? ned some info here..thx

handling,style,comfortable...all can do one.
For future.....4doors better rite.

Hikaru/anybody...anyone got 96-99 civic front grille?....jez looking for it....

orange said:
hei all bro, in b16a,b16b n b18cR platform,which do u guys think is suitable for heavily mod? ned some info here..thx

any b-series oso suitable for heavy mods. depen on how u define that heavy mode n for what application..

tunedN/A said:
handling,style,comfortable...all can do one.
For future.....4doors better rite.

Hikaru/anybody...anyone got 96-99 civic front grille?....jez looking for it....

i got it. pm me for details.

orange said:
lol... bro out of topic la... anybody still got ek 2drs 2recomend? wana ask some question, can i replace b16a head wif b18c head? got wat effect ah if i do so?

can use b18cr head with no problem. but if u want to use b18c gsr head, then u have to use the b18c gsr intake as well...

then wat more else i can adopt from b18cr to b16a? do d stroker fit?