EK 99 spec CF bonnet

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 15
  • Views 3K
  • Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Exterior and Body

EK 99 spec CF bonnet

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

from japan (owner claim its original spoon)

what u see is what u get

RM 1.2K

also have 99 spec REAR BRAKE lamp

RM 650

sorry to kacau ur thread again....
where got spoon vented CF hood.....this might be Buddy Club's or D Speed's CF hood...

free bump !

yes...that what i tought....but dunno la...owner claim

for me its either buddlyclub or js racing

revised price for CF

Bro............best price i can give to u rm800.cash.my hp no 0198350005

i.think bro....better u reduse a little bit ler.around 500....u buy a new one...NEW INFO
its only around 13++ at JB there...hehehe...monster brand from thailand only 15++....at least rm500 ok ler.....balace money can resticker ma...........

i.think bro....better u reduse a little bit ler.around 500....u buy a new one...NEW INFO
its only around 13++ at JB there...hehehe...monster brand from thailand only 15++....at least rm500 ok ler.....balace money can resticker ma...........

its only around 13++ at JB there...hehehe...monster brand from thailand only 15++....at least rm500 ok ler.....balance money can resticker ma...........

i think u should buy a new one

i dun care what u think.

TQ

Last edited by a moderator:
The CF hood looks pretty beat up. The hood is upside down when the car is on it?

joni_loco said:
sorry to kacau ur thread again....
where got spoon vented CF hood.....this might be Buddy Club's or D Speed's CF hood...

free bump !

Bro....i think not kacaulah...but more to educating! BTW it not spoon n not j's racing nor buddy club. Nowadays everyone claims item spoon spoon spoon. If owner claim spoon....? hmmmm unless owner is ichishima san..huhuhu

spoonsir,

whats ur problem with me dude??? i notice u sold a lot stuff oso in zth but i never kacau ur tread oso....dont make this into a war....we both doing business...i tell u in a nice way....but this oso a warning from me as well.....dun pist me off...

i knew that the bonnet is not confirm spoon. but owner claim and want it that way what can i say. if u notice i sold my spoon caliper and i have spoon ek meter for sale as well....u dare to say its imitation???...or i simply talking kok...

to make this simple la....buzz of from my tread...and i stay away from urs....if u have any more problem....lets meet face to face and talk...simple

tq

rm 1100 ++ can get the new one cf hood for 99 spec at advan racing. why ur cf hood so expensive..im sorry k.but ur cf hood hv a scratch... hv nice day.