EK '99 Spec Red-Clear taillamp

joni_loco

I have 5 sets of original Honda Stanley red-clear taillamp for sale. it is brand new. price is RM800 per set. Interested party please call me directly at 012-2571526.

i'm replying on behalf of joni loco....YES it has stanley printed on cover of the tail lamps....

prImo said:
i'm replying on behalf of joni loco....YES it has stanley printed on cover of the tail lamps....
PrImo, are you very very sure it has both "Honda" and "Stanley" printed together on the external len? I'm interested if got both. The internal housing is chrome or painted with silver paint like the standard amber/red?

Got pictures? Is it possible to view in Melaka?

Hmm....Why not grab one if it's really those made in Japan? :) It'd be a rare find.

mynnDAWG said:
tot u already using them Shawn?
Yup, I'm using one, not the cheap ass replica or Deppo. It's made by Honda but not those made in Japan... It got the HONDA printed on the len, but there ain't no STANLEY printed on.

Yup, those floating in the market are Siam taillights made in Thailand, OEM quality. They look different from the JDM version though.

Hikaru said:
Yup, I'm using one, not the cheap ass replica or Deppo. It's made by Honda but not those made in Japan... It got the HONDA printed on the len, but there ain't no STANLEY printed on.

wah so rich laa u hikaru.. everything play ori parts.. well.. some ppl cant afford to have ori things .. so maybe some cheap ass replica will nicely fitted with their budget but i assumed not so many ppl who are addcited to honda ori parts know how to identify the ori in just one winking view.. maybe u r diffrent .. everyday sleep n eat also keep studying n analyzing it. ..

free bump for u joni! :)

ps- Beli lah barangan buatan Msia or Taiwan kekeekekke