EK 99yrs b/kit?

Another 99 Spec EK. Welcome welcome...
My mix package where got so expensive 4k+??? :)
My basic full conversion mix package is 3700 only for now. Come with ORI bumpers, ORI headlights, ORI No. plate panel and installation. No fiber stuff!!! PM me for details.

sasuke said:
My basic full conversion mix package is 3700 only for now. Come with ORI bumpers, ORI headlights, ORI No. plate panel and installation. No fiber stuff!!! PM me for details.
:tee: SASUKE :tee:

sasuke said:

Simon must provide instalment plan liao.. 0%.. hua hua hua!!:bath:

BtLeJuiCe said:
Simon must provide instalment plan liao.. 0%.. hua hua hua!!:bath:
gd idea but ah certain Banks oledi got installment plan liow, U hve to call them to convert your charges to monthly only mahhh.... :biggrin:

Instalment??? :D Why not u save ur money in to my accout every month until the amount reached, then only we convert? hahaha...
Credit card can be arranged also, but with 3% extra charges lor.

sasuke said:
Instalment??? :D Why not u save ur money in to my accout every month until the amount reached, then only we convert? hahaha...
waaakakakak....dam good wan.....heheheh.....3% std rate lorr most car shops also charge tis amt....

sasuke said:

Wahh!! HAha.. that day also you say this..now also say this :P I already follow liao..every month bank in.. BUT my account nia..not yours! HAHA! Wait la bro..soon...soon.. Can credit card somemore ar? wah..then easy lor..hehe tempting but scary ler credit card ..edi owe so much weh.. Simon.. going into the loan shark business or not? Loan money.. haha! 2.5% interest..