EK Rear Boot 99 Wif Pic

dcloo

EK rear Boot 99 spec rm 1300 Sold
call 012-2123802

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y239/csl8698/ek9/Image700.jpg

tomorrow will keep on update for other parts..
today too hot can't tahan to wait
got kill by the sun burn

if got bumper and body tail light....might be interested.
if can trade in....very very interested :biggrin:

oit... say no more budget... this very very 99 addicted... ekekekee... loo, better u find those mentioned item... get the item sold fast... hehe.. 10% for me...

parimus said:
if got bumper and body tail light....might be interested.
if can trade in....very very interested :biggrin:
Don't think but take action, got the Ferio and Civic emblem somemore.

Most importantly everything is stock such as the lock mehanism, bulb wiring harness sockets, and the tie rod from the lock to the hook.....These are hard to get coz 96 and 99 are different. Surprise your friend on the next :tee: .......... earn big points...

Eh, by the way don't forget to come down and take your stuff....hehehe :wink:

loo can always carries the trunk and take shade under it.....

i always selling the reasonable price....
just earn back my transport n diut kopi enough

eei loo, i ready ask my friend, he say the ori arm rest can let go la..... but how murch u can pay?

rare item also no ppl asking 1....
so sad... :frown:

so4vtec Wah lau YEh....Good Business HUh..?

business damm bad just left 25rinngit on pocket
where got good business ah wah...