Electric stun gun for protection

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
All Other Stuff

Electric stun gun for protection

deadman84

yes electric stun gun for sale..can use for protection against crime..its small in size and look like a hp buy one for your love one price 77include postage nett

pic click the url below
http://s107.photobucket.com/albums/m289/macamsohai/stungun/

this item is far more effective than pepper spray and it can be recharge..this item come complete wht a carry bag which i will give away foc and the buiilt in charger...2 in 1 function come wth torch light and zap

bro juz wanna noe how effective dat device up too...
4 eg can stun a dog til fainted or a person fainted..........
or else........

so far a customer of mine tell me can stun down a dog..it good enough to stun down a human

I would like to get one, please contact me to give and give me details

genuine buyer..012 307 2563

if u meet some emergency ..c an use this.
i went to snooker last week ... got one fella wanted to find touble at there , that fello w is 16 only ... from my school , one useless samseng kia .
what i saw next , is the uncle form the snooker shop , take a electric gun went to shock him dowm ....then my friend took me away liao ...

whats the recycle time.......2nd shot time. Switch on to shot time? Thanks....

for those who want to COD only in penang...check your guys pm
this unit can continue zapping wan

deadman84 said:
yes electric stun gun for sale..can use for protection against crime..its small in size and look like a hp buy one for your love one price 77include postage nett

pic click the url below
http://s107.photobucket.com/albums/m289/macamsohai/stungun/

this item is far more effective than pepper spray and it can be recharge..this item come complete wht a carry bag which i will give away foc and the buiilt in charger...2 in 1 function come wth torch light and zap

I'm interested to COD. can u pm me ur contact number and name? tks

Bro, remember me? Free bump for you. Nice item guys, I strongly recommended.

PM me all details how to bank in... etc etc... thank you! and also contact number