Elo! all Hyundai Coupe Owners!

Eric,
Sorry to sabo your car by uploading the photo.. Hahhahhaa.. Bring your car into S'pore for modification again? I never see your GT Wing when I met your car at checkpoint last Saturday leh..

haha,coz last saturday i thk is my bro drive in and tat time don have GT wing yet, the next day my bro tell me got some 1 wanna sell his CARBON GT wing for SGD120!!so i fast fast ask my bro buy loh. and the guys sell many things also, brembo brake, 7 defi meter...no money..T_T.. if not i buy all from him...

-BS-
is not tat i don wan give u contact..is tat i also don hav, i just know the location, and now my car modify also no in spore oredi, its very troublesome.

Eric,

Paiseh.. I think I flashed your bro damn lots of time that day.. hahahahhaha

haha,luckily he dint come down from car n argue wif u, he hot temper person

Eric,
Do you mean http://www.mcwellventures.com/cms/index.php?option=content&task=view&id=107&Itemid=134 at Paya Ubi? They got damn lots of stuff.. So tempted to buy when I last visited them.. hahhaa... But their price is definitely not cheap.. They go for quality

Okay.. When's our next JB meet-up? Ask BS come along, bring him to McWell.. Poison him kao kao.. hahahahah

wakaka~anyway...some1 help me find adjustable absorber for my poor RD1 leh...gantung spoiled oredi... T_T

Eric,
yours is 1.6, 1.8 or 2.0L? I got two additional front gantung at my home. Original from Mr. Lee. You want?

really? mine is 1.8 de. btw, now is the belakang gantung very jialat...urs 1 can install 2 belakang ma?

Eric,
Sorry.. The front and back gantung different la.. Mr. Lee in Subang left with only one side rear gantung.. Yours is left or right? Call him at 012-2296855. Say I intro can alrd..

Want to come to ZTH JB gathering friday night? Maybe you can ask them for compatible gantung.. I bet the senior there sure know..

BS, don't worry.. we can bring you to A&L Motorsports if you come to JB.. Hahaha..

Eric, you bluff BS ar?

what's A&L Motorsports?
btw, so many incident happen in JB lately, I don't think I feel comfortable going down.

wad i bluff BS la,where dare o...coz its my frd who work at McWell b4 help me order de bodykit,den i tot McWell got ma...

AL is very famous in bodykit 1, also famous in their "price"~think b4 u go LOL..

ya,recently really many incidents in JB, better don come 1st...after i read newspaper, conclusion is i hate those "m" guys.

BS, don't worry la.. they not gonna gang rape you.. Come come.. bring you to mod your car.. hahahahah