Dear bro...we dont spam...we get consent of these people who are some level decision makers and business owners. Spamming are done by the party who are irresponsible in selling or marketing their product without giving the choice whether they want it or not in the first place...our product comes with instruction to follow suit so you do not become a spammer.....this will allow them to know that they have somehow suscribe to the content but if they wish not to receive in the future...we or the marketer have to remove them from the mailing list. That is ethical......
First of all I want to intro that I am just a 'small boy' thats need useful advice from all the Masters/Sifus out there. I just bought a Mitsubishi Lancer MX (CK2A) 3 months ago. The...
HI...I have a wira and it is fitted with 4G93P rojak...Using 1.8 head,1.8 engine block,1.6piston,1.5distributor + wiring,single cam ECU,single cam air flow censor...
My bro said that he is going to get e-manage for...
guys need help from all u sifu regarding my converted RB20DET...problem is the engine was unable to launch properly from 1st gear until 5th gear...when the rpm is above 3k the turbo get in than it's ok...no problem...