Emblem

What emblem do you mean? The one on the plate number or the manufacturer's emblem? Or maybe other...

there many type of emblem and many way to remove them without hurting them

emblem type bolt on solutions just unbolt them,very kantang one

vinyl emblem type that sticks like sticker,u can use either pen knife or anything thin and hard(examples your american express card,phone card etc),just remember to tilt it to 30 degrees or you will end up crying due to scracth.

and if the emblem is old and hard to peel,you can use hairdryer or hot water and make the emblem soft and the glue melt, then you can just peel it of or rub it of

to clean the remaining glue you can use wd40 or any type of polish,the colour quite notice for few days but trust me,it will asimilate with your body colour if you expose your car to sun more,thehehehe

good luck

p/s:you need patient and a strong arm also :rock:

last time i watch a tv channel about american modding cars... they can easily remove the car emblem (those thick hard one, not paper type) using thin wire... i think if u heat the wire a bit can remove it easier lo... jz like how those polisterine cutter works...

heh.. nowonder all my emblems on my car hilang because so easy take out... mcb..

use hand and cabut...

if canot then use fishing line or pen knife slowly cut..

after tat polish it n ur car paint is shining again

a stupid fren of mine suggested using semen...erk.

being stupid, i follow but to no success.

so najib, u shud try all the above suggestions but NEVER use semen.

and btw najib, if the emblem is rivetted than most probably will require new replacement.

zan said:
a stupid fren of mine suggested using semen...erk.

being stupid, i follow but to no success.

so najib, u shud try all the above suggestions but NEVER use semen.

and btw najib, if the emblem is rivetted than most probably will require new replacement.

simen? imposible la..ur fren play u only.....joke..

simen is to stick ur emblem back in place is it??..
semen??... can last long arr??... after 2days and all ur sperm die adi, cannot stick anymore lo... coz ur sperms dont suck the emblem in place liao...
haha, joking...